When? Friday 18.11.202211:00 - 22:00

Winterlights 2022
Where? 1, Place d'Armes, L-1368 Markets

Winterlights 2022

Veuillez retrouver toutes les informations actuelles ici : www.vdl.lu/fr/visiter/loisirs-et-divertissement/fetes-foires-et-evenements/winterlights-0

© echo.lu
Next events
Friday 18.11.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 19.11.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 20.11.202211:00 - 21:00
Monday 21.11.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 22.11.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 23.11.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 24.11.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 25.11.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 26.11.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 27.11.202211:00 - 21:00
Monday 28.11.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 29.11.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 30.11.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 01.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 02.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 03.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 04.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Monday 05.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 06.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 07.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 09.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 10.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 11.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Monday 12.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 13.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 14.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 15.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 16.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 17.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 18.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Monday 19.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 20.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 23.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 24.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 25.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Monday 26.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 27.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 28.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 29.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 30.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 31.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 01.01.202311:00 - 21:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Luxembourg-Ville
1, Place d'Armes
L-1368
Show on map
Plan your journey
Jingle Mingle photo Eric Engel 5 WEB
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 17.12.2022

Jingle Mingle X-Mas Market by Augenschmaus

Jingle Mingle X-Mas Market by Augenschmaus

Find out more
20210530 Geek Foire Mariana Dos Santos 008 WEB
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 13.05.2023

Geek Foire

Geek Foire

Find out more
Game On 2021 Mike Zenari 58 WEB
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 13.10.2022

Game On – Educator’s Day

Game On – Educator’s Day

Find out more
Format programe de saison Game On
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 15.10.2022

Game On

Game On

Find out more
20181020 eatitc Mike Zenari 139 WEB
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 01.04.2023

eat it!

eat it!

Find out more
Foire aux Disques 3 photo Markus Spiske via Unsplash
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 26.03.2023

Foire aux Disques

Foire aux Disques

Find out more
CCCC4782 photo Eric Engel WEB
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 30.10.2022

Foire aux Disques

Foire aux Disques

Find out more
© echo.lu

Where? ESPLANADE, L-5533 REMICH

When? 11.09.2022

Flea market

Flea market

Find out more
© echo.lu

Where? Millewee, L-7661 MEDERNACH

When? 04.09.2022

Streetmarket Luxembourg Produkts Medernach

Streetmarket Luxembourg Produkts Medernach

Find out more