When? Friday 22.11.202411:00 - 22:00

Marchés et animations de Noël

Where? 1, Place d'Armes, L-1368 Markets

Marchés et animations de Noël

Veuillez retrouver toutes les informations actuelles ici : www.vdl.lu/fr/visiter/loisirs-et-divertissement/fetes-foires-et-evenements/winterlights-0

Next events
Friday 22.11.202411:00 - 22:00
Saturday 23.11.202411:00 - 22:00
Sunday 24.11.202411:00 - 21:00
Monday 25.11.202411:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 26.11.202411:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 27.11.202411:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28.11.202411:00 - 21:00
Friday 29.11.202411:00 - 22:00
Saturday 30.11.202411:00 - 22:00
Sunday 01.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Monday 02.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 03.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 04.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Thursday 05.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Friday 06.12.202411:00 - 22:00
Saturday 07.12.202411:00 - 22:00
Sunday 08.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Monday 09.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 11.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Thursday 12.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Friday 13.12.202411:00 - 22:00
Saturday 14.12.202411:00 - 22:00
Sunday 15.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Monday 16.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 17.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 18.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Thursday 19.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Friday 20.12.202411:00 - 22:00
Saturday 21.12.202411:00 - 22:00
Sunday 22.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Monday 23.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 24.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 25.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Thursday 26.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Friday 27.12.202411:00 - 22:00
Saturday 28.12.202411:00 - 22:00
Sunday 29.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Monday 30.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 31.12.202411:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 01.01.202511:00 - 21:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Luxembourg-Ville
1, Place d'Armes
L-1368
Show on map

Monthly Bazaar of the Luxembourg Red Cross

Monthly Bazaar of the Luxembourg Red Cross
Find out more

Réimecher Moart

Fresh market
Find out more

Bacchus Festival

Wine- and Fleamarket
Find out more

Steampunk-Convention Echternach

La transformation de la Petite Marquise
Find out more
© Gemeng Schengen

Frëschmoart Schengen

Every 1st Wednesday of the month there is a fresh produce market on Schengen's Stäreplaz.
Find out more
© Anna Katina

Réimecher Moart

Markets have a long tradition in the city of Remich.
Find out more
© Sabino Parente

Wanterpark

Winter park
Find out more

Moart zu Wasserbëlleg

Moart zu Wasserbëlleg
Find out more

Foire Agricole d‘Ettelbruck

Agricultural Fair in Ettelbruck
Find out more