When? Saturday 22.06.2024

Summer in the city

Where? L-1648 Luxembourg Theatre, Film & Shows, Music Festivals

Open air summer events in Luxembourg City.

As in previous editions, the programme of "Summer in the City" consists, among other things, of open-air activities and music, exhibitions and many other cultural and tourist activities. There will be something for everyone!

PROGRAMME

 

© Luxembourg City Tourist Office
Next events
Saturday 22.06.2024
Sunday 23.06.2024
Monday 24.06.2024
Tuesday 25.06.2024
Wednesday 26.06.2024
Thursday 27.06.2024
Friday 28.06.2024
Saturday 29.06.2024
Sunday 30.06.2024
Monday 01.07.2024
Tuesday 02.07.2024
Wednesday 03.07.2024
Thursday 04.07.2024
Friday 05.07.2024
Saturday 06.07.2024
Sunday 07.07.2024
Monday 08.07.2024
Tuesday 09.07.2024
Wednesday 10.07.2024
Thursday 11.07.2024
Friday 12.07.2024
Saturday 13.07.2024
Sunday 14.07.2024
Monday 15.07.2024
Tuesday 16.07.2024
Wednesday 17.07.2024
Thursday 18.07.2024
Friday 19.07.2024
Saturday 20.07.2024
Sunday 21.07.2024
Monday 22.07.2024
Tuesday 23.07.2024
Wednesday 24.07.2024
Thursday 25.07.2024
Friday 26.07.2024
Saturday 27.07.2024
Sunday 28.07.2024
Monday 29.07.2024
Tuesday 30.07.2024
Wednesday 31.07.2024
Thursday 01.08.2024
Friday 02.08.2024
Saturday 03.08.2024
Sunday 04.08.2024
Monday 05.08.2024
Tuesday 06.08.2024
Wednesday 07.08.2024
Thursday 08.08.2024
Friday 09.08.2024
Saturday 10.08.2024
Sunday 11.08.2024
Monday 12.08.2024
Tuesday 13.08.2024
Wednesday 14.08.2024
Thursday 15.08.2024
Friday 16.08.2024
Saturday 17.08.2024
Sunday 18.08.2024
Monday 19.08.2024
Tuesday 20.08.2024
Wednesday 21.08.2024
Thursday 22.08.2024
Friday 23.08.2024
Saturday 24.08.2024
Sunday 25.08.2024
Monday 26.08.2024
Tuesday 27.08.2024
Wednesday 28.08.2024
Thursday 29.08.2024
Friday 30.08.2024
Saturday 31.08.2024
Sunday 01.09.2024
Monday 02.09.2024
Tuesday 03.09.2024
Wednesday 04.09.2024
Thursday 05.09.2024
Friday 06.09.2024
Saturday 07.09.2024
Sunday 08.09.2024
Monday 09.09.2024
Tuesday 10.09.2024
Wednesday 11.09.2024
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Luxembourg City
L-1648 Luxembourg
Show on map

Contact

Address: Ville de Luxembourg
42, Place Guillaume II
L-2090 Luxembourg

Air

Plays Moon Safari
Find out more

PubQuizGameShowTriviaNight!

The Battle of the Brains Continues!
Find out more

English Stand-up New Material Night!

English Stand-up New Material Night!
Find out more

Veda Bartringer 4tet

Deep Space Adventure
Find out more

Wanja Rosenthal Quartet

Lüfpyrün
Find out more

Screenings on Inclusion - A Blue Morning

Allegra Oxborough
Find out more

CID goes Fête de la Musique...AGAIN

CID goes Fête de la Musique...AGAIN
Find out more

Après la répétition / Persona

Après la répétition / Persona
Find out more

B.DANCE

B.DANCE
Find out more