When? Monday 06.02.202308:00 - 13:00

Maacher Moart
Where? 1, Place du Marché, L-6755 Markets

Maacher Moart

Monthly market in Grevenmacher - regional and local fresh products as well as textiles, household goods and much more await you.


© echo.lu
Next events
Monday 06.02.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 06.03.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 03.04.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 08.05.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 05.06.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 03.07.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 07.08.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 04.09.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 02.10.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 06.11.202308:00 - 13:00
Monday 04.12.202308:00 - 13:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Place du Marché Grevenmacher
1, Place du Marché
L-6755
Show on map
Phone:7503111
Plan your journey

Where? Schiltzenplatz, L-6781 GREVENMACHER

When? 17.02.2023

Maacher Moart

Maacher Moart

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 13.05.2023

Geek Foire

Geek Foire

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 01.04.2023

eat it!

eat it!

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 26.03.2023

Foire aux Disques

Foire aux Disques

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 07.07.2023

We Ride

We Ride

Find out more

Where? 17, rue du Village, L-6114 JUNGLINSTER

When? 05.02.2023

Kannerfuesbal

Kannerfuesbal

Find out more

Where? 1, Place du Marché, L-6755

When? 14.04.2023

91. Maacher Wäimoart

91. Maacher Wäimoart

Find out more
Veiner Nessmoart

Where? 1a, Im Bouseberg, L-9407 Vianden

When? 15.10.2023

Veiner Nëssmoort

The traditional Nutmarket in Vianden

Find out more

Where? Boulevard de la Foire, L-1528 LUXEMBOURG

When? 19.03.2023

Glacismaart

Glacismaart

Find out more