When? Friday 24.05.202400:00 - 23:45

Our wall - our voices

Where? 6, rue Richard Coudenhove-Kalergi, L-1359 Art, Culture & Literature

Our wall - our voices

In collaboration with Studio Polenta (design agency), Espace_Cultures has worked on a participatory installation to lighten up the basement of the Kirchberg campus. 

On the large concrete wall, a panel with letters and words is now free to be used by all students and staff to create new combinations of words, messages and to give space to open expression. 


Several colorful posters have also been designed in this framework, with the possibility to be changed by new collaborative designs in the future. 

Next events
Saturday 25.05.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 27.05.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 28.05.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 29.05.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 30.05.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 31.05.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 01.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 03.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 04.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 05.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 06.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 07.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 08.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 10.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 11.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 12.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 13.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 14.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 15.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 17.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 18.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 19.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 20.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 21.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 22.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 24.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 25.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 26.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 27.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 28.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 29.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 01.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 02.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 03.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 04.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 05.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 06.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 08.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 09.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 10.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 11.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 12.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 13.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 15.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 16.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 17.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 18.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 19.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 20.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 22.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 23.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 24.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 25.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 26.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 27.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 29.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 30.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 31.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 01.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 02.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 03.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 05.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 06.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 07.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 08.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 09.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 10.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 12.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 13.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 14.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 15.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 16.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 17.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 19.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 20.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 21.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 22.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 23.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 24.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 26.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 27.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 28.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 29.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 30.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 31.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 02.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 03.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 04.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 05.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 06.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 07.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 09.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 10.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 11.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 12.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 13.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 14.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 16.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 17.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 18.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 19.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 20.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 21.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 23.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 24.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 25.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 26.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 27.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 28.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 30.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 01.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 02.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 03.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 04.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 05.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 07.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 08.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 09.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 10.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 11.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 12.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 14.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 15.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 16.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 17.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 18.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 19.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 21.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 22.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 23.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 24.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 25.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 26.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 28.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 29.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 30.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 31.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 01.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 02.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 04.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 05.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 06.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 07.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 08.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 09.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 11.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 12.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 13.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 14.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 15.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 16.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 18.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 19.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 20.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 21.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 22.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 23.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 25.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 26.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 27.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 28.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 29.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 30.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 02.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 03.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 04.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 05.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 06.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 07.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 09.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 10.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 11.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 12.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 13.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 14.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 16.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 17.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 18.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 19.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 20.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 21.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 23.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 24.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 25.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 26.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 27.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 28.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 30.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 31.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Show allShow less

Location

Address: University of Luxembourg, Kirchberg
6, rue Richard Coudenhove-Kalergi
L-1359
Show on map

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form
Find out more

Familytour

Familytour
Find out more

A Model: Epilogue | Guided tour with curator Bettina Steinbrügge

A Model: Epilogue | Guided tour with curator Bettina Steinbrügge
Find out more

CeCiL’s Box by Laurianne Bixhain

What remains is an intermediary thing, repeated
Find out more

Guided tours of the National Library

Guided tours of the National Library
Find out more

A Model: Reimagining Museums

A Model: Reimagining Museums
Find out more

"Asteroid Mission" - Sunday Guided Tours

in English
Find out more

A new habitat for orchids

Guided tour through the arboretum [lu, fr, en]
Find out more

Acorns, beechnuts and other fruits

Guided tour Arboretum - [lu, fr, en] depending on the participants
Find out more