When? Thursday 29.02.202418:00

Visite guidée régulière: The Luxembourg Story
Where? 14, rue Saint Esprit -, L-2090 LUXEMBOURG Other

Plus de 1000 ans d'histoire urbaine

Every thursday you may participate in a guided tour of the exhibition “The Luxembourg Story: More than 1000 years of urban history” for free.

A reservation is recommended in order to guarantee you a spot on the guided tour.

DATES:
Tous les jeudis (FR) 18:00: Gratuit
Jeden Sonntag (DE) 15:00: Eintritt ins Museum
Every Sunday (EN) 16:00: Entrance fee
Next events
Thursday 29.02.202418:00
Thursday 07.03.202418:00
Thursday 14.03.202418:00
Thursday 28.03.202418:00
Thursday 04.04.202418:00
Thursday 11.04.202418:00
Thursday 18.04.202418:00
Thursday 25.04.202418:00
Thursday 02.05.202418:00
Thursday 09.05.202418:00
Thursday 16.05.202418:00
Thursday 23.05.202418:00
Thursday 30.05.202418:00
Thursday 06.06.202418:00
Thursday 13.06.202418:00
Thursday 20.06.202418:00
Thursday 27.06.202418:00
Thursday 04.07.202418:00
Thursday 11.07.202418:00
Thursday 18.07.202418:00
Thursday 25.07.202400:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Lëtzebuerg City Museum
14, rue Saint Esprit -
L-2090 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map

Café Tricot Musée avec Mamie et moi

Café Tricot Musée avec Mamie et moi
Find out more

Build & Play

Keramik-Workshop mit Anni Mertens
Find out more

Visite guidée régulière: Pure Europe

Visite guidée régulière: Pure Europe
Find out more

Visite du Fësch Haff

Visite du Fësch Haff
Find out more

Une histoire de goût

Les traditions alimentaires italiennes au Luxembourg dans leur évolution
Find out more

Wat hunn d’Bierger an der Stad Lëtzebuerg am Mëttelalter giess?

Wat hunn d’Bierger an der Stad Lëtzebuerg am Mëttelalter giess?
Find out more

Sigefroid et les origines de la Ville de Luxembourg

Visite avec animation théâtrale
Find out more

Master Class Michael Ackerman

Master Class Michael Ackerman
Find out more

Light Leaks Festival 2024

Light Leaks Festival 2024
Find out more