When? Sunday 03.03.202415:00 - 19:00

Thé Dansant
Where? 1, ROUTE DE BERDORF, L-6409 ECHTERNACH Other

Thé Dansant

Thé Dansant

Next events
Sunday 03.03.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10.03.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 17.03.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 24.03.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 31.03.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 07.04.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 14.04.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 21.04.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 28.04.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 05.05.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12.05.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 19.05.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 26.05.202415:00 - 19:00
Sunday 02.06.202415:00 - 19:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Hotel Bel-Air Sport & Wellness
1, ROUTE DE BERDORF
L-6409 ECHTERNACH
Show on map
Plan your journey

Intuitive archery at the youth hostel in Echternach

Intuitive archery at the youth hostel in Echternach
Find out more