When? Saturday 25.05.202400:00 - 23:45

FORMENSPRACHE

Where? en plein coeur du centre ville de Clervaux -, L-9701 CLERVAUX Art, Culture & Literature

FORMENSPRACHE

Exhibition season 2023/24:


We dive into a world full of fantastic forms, approaches, themes and techniques. The six photographers invited this year use their own formal language to express emotions, convey stories or present certain concepts. In this open-air exhibition, the focus is on playing with contrasts, experimenting with techniques or on the most diverse stylistic elements.


With the artists: Thaddäus Biberauer, Christine Erhard, Liz Lambert, Tina Lechner, Sanja Marušić 



and 

S

teph Meyers.



Duration of exhibition: October 14, 2023 until October 7, 2024

Free access all year round.

Next events
Saturday 25.05.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 01.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 08.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 15.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 22.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 29.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 06.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 13.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 20.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 27.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 03.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 10.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 17.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 24.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 31.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 07.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 14.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 21.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 28.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 05.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Show allShow less
Please make sure to enable your Cookies in case you don't see this content.

Location

Address: Clervaux - Cité de l'Image
en plein coeur du centre ville de Clervaux -
L-9701 CLERVAUX
Show on map

Follow the Guide - Guide at your disposal

Follow the Guide - Guide at your disposal
Find out more

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize
Find out more

Périphérie du 41ème marché de la poésie

Soirée littéraire à la Kufa
Find out more

Périphérie du 41ème marché de la poésie

Table-ronde @Librairie Diderich
Find out more

CERAMICS WORKSHOP CERAMICS FOR ALL

Tuesdays & Saturdays
Find out more

CERAMICS WORKSHOP CERAMICS FOR KIDS

CERAMICS WORKSHOP CERAMICS FOR KIDS
Find out more

Les écrits s’envolent, restent les paroles

Les écrits s’envolent, restent les paroles
Find out more

Mudam Akademie Talk with Agnieszka Kurant | The analog and digital in contemporary art

Mudam Akademie Talk with Agnieszka Kurant | The analog and digital in contemporary art
Find out more

Konschthal Groovy Thursdays

In the framework of the exhibitions « TEKTONIK » by Titus Schade and the two exhibitions presented by Elektron « FUTURE_FORECAST » by Ziyang Wu & Mark Ramos and « FRAMERATE: Pulse of the Earth » by ScanLAB Projects
Find out more