When? Saturday 22.06.202416:00 - 16:45

Visite en français

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 Luxembourg Art, Culture & Literature

Visite en français

Guided tour of the exhibitions. For individual visitors and small groups (maximum 4 people).
Next events
Saturday 22.06.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 29.06.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 13.07.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 20.07.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 27.07.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 03.08.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 10.08.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 17.08.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 24.08.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 31.08.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 07.09.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 14.09.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 21.09.202416:00 - 16:45
Saturday 28.09.202416:00 - 16:45
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Mudam Luxembourg – Musée d'Art Moderne Grand-Duc Jean
3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg
Show on map

GOSSIP matters hard to grasp

Artmix-twin-exhibition by Noé Duboutay (he/they), Darja Linder (she/her), Sophia Lökenhoff (they/them), and Hannah Mevis (she/her)
Find out more
© Creative Commons

Konscht am Gronn

Konscht am Gronn
Find out more

The Contract | Performance by Hanne Lippard

The Contract | Performance by Hanne Lippard
Find out more

Tour in English

Tour in English
Find out more

Tour of the former fashion shops in Luxembourg - In the frame of the Put it on! Le Luxembourg s'habille exhibition

Tour of the former fashion shops in Luxembourg - In the frame of the Put it on! Le Luxembourg s'habille exhibition
Find out more

Summer workshop on Sustainability

Scienteens Academy
Find out more

The earthly paradise

The earthly paradise
Find out more

Tomorrow, I walked to a dark black star

Tomorrow, I walked to a dark black star
Find out more

La révolution de 1974. Des rues de Lisbonne au Luxembourg

26.04.2024 - 05.01.2025
Find out more