When? Sunday 23.06.202400:00 - 23:45

ROMAIN URHAUSEN: Le canal - Subjective & Humanistic Impressions

Where? 6, rue Robert Goebbels, L-5444 Schengen Art, Culture & Literature

ROMAIN URHAUSEN: Le canal - Subjective & Humanistic Impressions

On the occasion of the 60th anniversary of the inauguration of the new Moselle waterway, this exhibition in the public space invites the visitor to discover Romain Urhausen’s photographs.


In the 1950s and 1960s, Romain Urhausen (1930-2021) was one of the most prolific and innovative photographers in Luxembourg. This series of black & white photographs shows his capacity to photographically express the poetry of life.


© R. Urhausen Nachlass & CNA

Next events
Monday 24.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 25.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 26.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 27.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 28.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 29.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 30.06.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 01.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 02.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 03.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 04.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 05.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 06.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 07.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 08.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 09.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 10.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 11.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 12.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 13.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 14.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 15.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 16.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 17.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 18.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 19.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 20.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 21.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 22.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 23.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 24.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 25.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 26.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 27.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 28.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 29.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 30.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 31.07.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 01.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 02.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 03.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 04.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 05.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 06.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 07.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 08.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 09.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 10.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 11.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 12.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 13.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 14.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 15.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 16.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 17.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 18.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 19.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 20.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 21.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 22.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 23.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 24.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 25.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 26.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 27.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 28.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 29.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 30.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 31.08.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 01.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 02.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 03.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 04.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 05.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 06.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 07.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 08.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 09.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 10.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 11.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 12.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 13.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 14.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 15.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 16.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 17.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 18.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 19.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 20.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 21.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 22.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 23.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 24.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 25.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 26.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 27.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 28.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 29.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 30.09.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 01.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 02.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 03.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 04.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 05.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 06.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 07.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 08.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 09.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 10.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 11.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 12.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 13.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 14.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 15.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 16.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 17.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 18.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 19.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 20.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 21.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 22.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 23.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 24.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 25.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 26.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 27.10.202400:00 - 22:45
Monday 28.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 29.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 30.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 31.10.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 01.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 02.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 03.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 04.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 05.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 06.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 07.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 08.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 09.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 10.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 11.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 12.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 13.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 14.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 15.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 16.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 17.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 18.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 19.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 20.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 21.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 22.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 23.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 24.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 25.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 26.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 27.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 28.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 29.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 30.11.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 01.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 02.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 03.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 04.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 05.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 06.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 07.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 08.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 09.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 10.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 11.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 12.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 13.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 14.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 15.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 16.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 17.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 18.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 19.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 20.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 21.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 22.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 23.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 24.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Wednesday 25.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Thursday 26.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Friday 27.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Saturday 28.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Sunday 29.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Monday 30.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Tuesday 31.12.202400:00 - 23:45
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Kraidergaart
6, rue Robert Goebbels
L-5444 Schengen
Show on map

Follow the Guide - Guide at your disposal

Follow the Guide - Guide at your disposal
Find out more

Schengen is alive - Guided tour of Schengen

Schengen is alive - Guided tour of Schengen
Find out more