When? Friday 05.07.202410:00 - 17:00

Monthly Bazaar of the Luxembourg Red Cross

Where? 5, Rue des Bruyères, L-1274 Markets

Monthly Bazaar of the Luxembourg Red Cross

We invite you to support the works of the Luxembourg Red Cross by visiting our Monthly Bazaar, and to take advantage of good deals:

Every first Saturday of the month from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., as well as the day before Friday, also from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., from 03/2 to 12/7/24

at 5, rue des Bruyères, 1274 Howald.

Next events
Friday 05.07.202410:00 - 17:00
Saturday 06.07.202410:00 - 17:00
Friday 02.08.202410:00 - 17:00
Saturday 03.08.202410:00 - 17:00
Saturday 31.08.202410:00 - 17:00
Saturday 07.09.202410:00 - 17:00
Friday 04.10.202410:00 - 17:00
Saturday 05.10.202410:00 - 17:00
Friday 01.11.202410:00 - 17:00
Saturday 02.11.202410:00 - 17:00
Friday 06.12.202410:00 - 17:00
Saturday 07.12.202410:00 - 17:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Bazar Mensuel
5, Rue des Bruyères
L-1274
Show on map