When? Sunday 26.05.202415:00 - 15:45

Führung auf Deutsch

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 Luxembourg Art, Culture & Literature

Führung auf Deutsch

Guided tour of the exhibitions. For individual visitors and small groups (maximum 4 people).
Next events
Sunday 26.05.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 02.06.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 09.06.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 16.06.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 23.06.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 30.06.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 07.07.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 14.07.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 21.07.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 28.07.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 04.08.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 11.08.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 18.08.202415:00 - 15:45
Sunday 25.08.202415:00 - 15:45
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Mudam Luxembourg – Musée d'Art Moderne Grand-Duc Jean
3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg
Show on map

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize
Find out more

Les écrits s’envolent, restent les paroles

Les écrits s’envolent, restent les paroles
Find out more

Mudam Akademie Talk with Agnieszka Kurant | The analog and digital in contemporary art

Mudam Akademie Talk with Agnieszka Kurant | The analog and digital in contemporary art
Find out more

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form
Find out more

Familytour

Familytour
Find out more

Our wall - our voices

Our wall - our voices
Find out more

Our wall - our voices

Our wall - our voices
Find out more

A Model: Epilogue | Guided tour with curator Bettina Steinbrügge

A Model: Epilogue | Guided tour with curator Bettina Steinbrügge
Find out more

CeCiL’s Box by Laurianne Bixhain

What remains is an intermediary thing, repeated
Find out more