When? Friday 10.02.202308:00 - 12:00

Wochemaart
Where? GRAND-RUE -, L-9050 ETTELBRUCK Markets

Fresh Food Market

Every Friday from 8am to 12pm, the stall holders invite you to the Ettelbruck open-air market in the pedestrian zone.

The open-air market is still the best way to find fresh, quality products and to meet the producer directly.

With about fifteen stalls, the Ettelbruck weekly market is both friendly while offering a wide choice of products: fruit and vegetables, meat, cheese and more. Come and discover local products!


© echo.lu
Next events
Friday 10.02.202308:00 - 12:00
Friday 17.02.202308:00 - 12:00
Friday 24.02.202308:00 - 12:00
Friday 03.03.202308:00 - 12:00
Friday 10.03.202308:00 - 12:00
Friday 17.03.202308:00 - 12:00
Friday 24.03.202308:00 - 12:00
Friday 31.03.202308:00 - 12:00
Friday 07.04.202308:00 - 12:00
Friday 14.04.202308:00 - 12:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Zone piétonne, Ettelbruck
GRAND-RUE -
L-9050 ETTELBRUCK
Show on map
Plan your journey