When? Friday 02.12.202211:00 - 22:00

Wanterpark
Where? BOULEVARD DU PRINCE HENRI, L-1724 LUXEMBOURG Winter- & Christmas Markets

Winter park

In the heart of the park, Kinnekswiss will offer a jam-packed programme of musical events aimed at a family audience. The foodie village will delight those who love a hearty meal with many seasonal options.

Stollen Christmas

© Sabino Parente
Next events
Saturday 03.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 04.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Monday 05.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 06.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 07.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 09.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 10.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 11.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Monday 12.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 13.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 14.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 15.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 16.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 17.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 18.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Monday 19.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 20.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 23.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Monday 26.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 27.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 28.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Thursday 29.12.202211:00 - 21:00
Friday 30.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Saturday 31.12.202211:00 - 22:00
Sunday 01.01.202311:00 - 21:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Kinnekswiss
BOULEVARD DU PRINCE HENRI
L-1724 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map
Plan your journey

Contact

Address: Ville de Luxembourg
42, Place Guillaume II
L-2090 Luxembourg
Phone:+352 47 96 1
Gromperekichelcher

Where? Place de Paris, L-1930 LUXEMBOURG

When? 02.12.2022

Niklosmaart

Christmas market

Find out more

Where? 10, 10 rue des Mérovingiens, L-8070 BERTRANGE

When? 04.12.2022

LÏV House Christmas Event

WARM AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. A parenthesis to spend with your family to enter the end-of-year festivities.

Find out more

Where? GRAND-RUE -, L-9050 ETTELBRUCK

When? 09.12.2022

Christmas Market

Christmas Market

Find out more

Where? GRAND-RUE -, L-9050 ETTELBRUCK

When? 09.12.2022

Candle Night

Candle Night

Find out more

Where? 1, RUE DES MOULINS, L-6245 MULLERTHAL

When? 02.12.2022

Christmas Market

at the Heringer mills

Find out more
Christmas Market Place D'Armes Luxembourg City

Where? Place d'Armes, L-1136 Luxembourg City

When? 02.12.2022

Lëtzebuerger Chrëschtmaart

Christmas market in Luxembourg

Find out more
Winterkids

Where? 4, Notre-Dame, L-2240 Luxembourg

When? 02.12.2022

Winterkids

Winterkids

Find out more

Where? Place de l'Hôtel de ville, L-9087 ETTELBRUCK

When? 09.12.2022

Christmas Market

Christmas Market

Find out more
Wantermaart Gëlle Fra

Where? Place de la Constitution, L-1144 Luxembourg

When? 02.12.2022

Wantermaart

Winter market

Find out more