When? Saturday 22.10.202200:00

Visite guidée + Workshop pour Jeunes Publics
Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette Theatre, Film & Shows, Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Every morning, tens of thousands of French workers, executives and small hands cross the landscape to work in the Grand Duchy. Samuel and Mehdi work in immersion on the territory to meet a part of the French workers of Luxembourg. They record testimonies and photograph the protagonists in a systematic way. In 2022, they will offer an interactive journey allowing the spectator to immerse him/herself in monumental photographic and sound landscapes and to listen to the stories of the characters.

Book
Frontaliers, des vies en stéréo par Mehdi Ahoudig et Samuel Bollendorff ©Samuel Bollendorff
© echo.lu
Next events
Saturday 22.10.202200:00
Sunday 23.10.202200:00
Monday 24.10.202200:00
Tuesday 25.10.202200:00
Wednesday 26.10.202200:00
Thursday 27.10.202200:00
Friday 28.10.202200:00
Saturday 29.10.202200:00
Sunday 30.10.202200:00
Monday 31.10.202200:00
Tuesday 01.11.202200:00
Wednesday 02.11.202200:00
Thursday 03.11.202200:00
Friday 04.11.202200:00
Saturday 05.11.202200:00
Sunday 06.11.202200:00
Monday 07.11.202200:00
Tuesday 08.11.202200:00
Wednesday 09.11.202200:00
Thursday 10.11.202200:00
Friday 11.11.202200:00
Saturday 12.11.202200:00
Sunday 13.11.202200:00
Monday 14.11.202200:00
Tuesday 15.11.202200:00
Wednesday 16.11.202200:00
Thursday 17.11.202200:00
Friday 18.11.202200:00
Saturday 19.11.202200:00
Sunday 20.11.202200:00
Monday 21.11.202200:00
Tuesday 22.11.202200:00
Wednesday 23.11.202200:00
Thursday 24.11.202200:00
Friday 25.11.202200:00
Saturday 26.11.202200:00
Sunday 27.11.202200:00
Monday 28.11.202200:00
Tuesday 29.11.202200:00
Wednesday 30.11.202200:00
Thursday 01.12.202200:00
Friday 02.12.202200:00
Saturday 03.12.202200:00
Sunday 04.12.202200:00
Monday 05.12.202200:00
Tuesday 06.12.202200:00
Wednesday 07.12.202200:00
Thursday 08.12.202200:00
Friday 09.12.202200:00
Saturday 10.12.202200:00
Sunday 11.12.202200:00
Monday 12.12.202200:00
Tuesday 13.12.202200:00
Wednesday 14.12.202200:00
Thursday 15.12.202200:00
Friday 16.12.202200:00
Saturday 17.12.202200:00
Sunday 18.12.202200:00
Monday 19.12.202200:00
Tuesday 20.12.202200:00
Wednesday 21.12.202200:00
Thursday 22.12.202200:00
Friday 23.12.202200:00
Saturday 24.12.202200:00
Sunday 25.12.202200:00
Monday 26.12.202200:00
Tuesday 27.12.202200:00
Wednesday 28.12.202200:00
Thursday 29.12.202200:00
Friday 30.12.202200:00
Saturday 31.12.202200:00
Sunday 01.01.202300:00
Monday 02.01.202300:00
Tuesday 03.01.202300:00
Wednesday 04.01.202300:00
Thursday 05.01.202300:00
Friday 06.01.202300:00
Saturday 07.01.202300:00
Sunday 08.01.202300:00
Monday 09.01.202300:00
Tuesday 10.01.202300:00
Wednesday 11.01.202300:00
Thursday 12.01.202300:00
Friday 13.01.202300:00
Saturday 14.01.202300:00
Sunday 15.01.202300:00
Monday 16.01.202300:00
Tuesday 17.01.202300:00
Wednesday 18.01.202300:00
Thursday 19.01.202300:00
Friday 20.01.202300:00
Saturday 21.01.202300:00
Sunday 22.01.202300:00
Monday 23.01.202300:00
Tuesday 24.01.202300:00
Wednesday 25.01.202300:00
Thursday 26.01.202300:00
Friday 27.01.202300:00
Saturday 28.01.202300:00
Sunday 29.01.202300:00
Monday 30.01.202300:00
Tuesday 31.01.202300:00
Wednesday 01.02.202300:00
Thursday 02.02.202300:00
Friday 03.02.202300:00
Saturday 04.02.202300:00
Sunday 05.02.202300:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Visitor Center
3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux
L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette
Frontaliers, des vies en stéréo par Mehdi Ahoudig et Samuel Bollendorff ©Samuel Bollendorff
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 22.10.2022

Vernissage

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more
Musée National de la Résistance et des Droits Humains
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire France, Territoire France

When? 01.09.2022

Vernissage Chemin Mémoriel

ECCE HOMO

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? 77, RUE ZENON BERNARD, L-4030 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 17.11.2022

Vernissage de l'exposition sur Jean-Paul II avec CONCERT du groupe polonais HOQUETUS

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more
© tinker imagineers
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 17.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more
Das Stueck mit dem Schiff (c) Uwe Stratmann
© echo.lu

Where? 1, Rond-point Schuman, L-2525 LUXEMBOURG

When? 13.10.2022

Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch

Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch

Find out more
Lets move (c) Benoît Dochy
© echo.lu

Where? 1, Rond-point Schuman, L-2525 LUXEMBOURG

When? 27.01.2023

Sylvain Groud - Ballet du Nord, CCN & Vous

Sylvain Groud - Ballet du Nord, CCN & Vous

Find out more
On sen fish 2
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 25.06.2022

On S’en Fish Battle – 6th Edition

On S’en Fish Battle – 6th Edition

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire Luxembourg, Territoire Luxembourg

When? 24.07.2022

Concerts

Europe goes Scuffelingen

Find out more
Betsy & Luisa (c) Erzielkonscht sabl
© echo.lu

Where? Place du Theatre, L-2613 LUXEMBOURG

When? 26.05.2023

Tell it again, Sam

Tell it again, Sam

Find out more