When? Sunday 05.02.202314:00

Visite guidée régulière: Best of Posters
Where? 14, rue Saint Esprit -, L-2090 LUXEMBOURG Other

Visite guidée régulière: Best of Posters

Every Sunday you can take a guided tour through the exhibition Best of Posters.

Sundays:

EN: 22.01, 12.02, 05.03, 26.03, 16.04

FR: 15.01, 05.02, 26.02, 19.03, 30.04

LU/DE: 08.01, 29.01, 19.02, 12.03, 02.04, 23.04
© Lëtzebuerg City Museum

© echo.lu
Next events
Sunday 05.02.202314:00
Sunday 12.02.202314:00
Sunday 19.02.202314:00
Sunday 26.02.202314:00
Sunday 05.03.202314:00
Sunday 12.03.202314:00
Sunday 19.03.202314:00
Sunday 26.03.202314:00
Sunday 02.04.202314:00
Sunday 16.04.202314:00
Sunday 23.04.202314:00
Sunday 30.04.202314:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Lëtzebuerg City Museum
14, rue Saint Esprit -
L-2090 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map
Phone:00352 47 96 45 65
Plan your journey

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 31.03.2023

Poetry Slam de Lux’ 13

Poetry Slam de Lux’ 13

Find out more

Where? 41, rue Notre-Dame, L-2240 LUXEMBOURG

When? 11.02.2023

The watercolour technique

The watercolour technique

Find out more

Where? 41, rue Notre-Dame, L-2240 LUXEMBOURG

When? 11.03.2023

Hologramme

Hologramme

Find out more

Where? 41, rue Notre-Dame, L-2240 LUXEMBOURG

When? 04.03.2023

Greenscreen 

Greenscreen 

Find out more

Where? av. Emile Reuter 18, L-2420 LUXEMBOURG

When? 27.01.2023

Visite guidée régulière: Bienvenue à la Villa!

Visite guidée régulière: Bienvenue à la Villa!

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 06.03.2023

Amnesty Mediepräis 2023

Amnesty Mediepräis 2023

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 18.05.2023

Luxembourg Street Photography Festival

Luxembourg Street Photography Festival

Find out more

Where? av. Emile Reuter 18, L-2420 LUXEMBOURG

When? 23.02.2023

Afterwork Aesthetics: Konferenzzyklus mam Nora Schleich

Afterwork Aesthetics: Konferenzzyklus mam Nora Schleich

Find out more

Where? 41, rue Notre-Dame, L-2240 LUXEMBOURG

When? 25.02.2023

Shadow Theatre

Shadow Theatre

Find out more