When? Saturday 26.11.202210:30 - 11:30

Tuffi Children's Reading Workshop
Where? rue Genistre 3, L-1623 LUXEMBOURG Art, Culture & Literature

Tuffi Children's Reading Workshop

The Cité Bibliothèque library and its educational team offer a reading workshop for children every Saturday morning from 10.30-11.30am (except public holidays) for children aged 4 to 8 years old.

The reading workshops are in Luxembourgish and are followed by a session of crafting or drawing.

It is necessary to register your child in advance by email tuffi@vdl.lu 

as places are limited.


© echo.lu
Next events
Saturday 03.12.202210:30 - 11:30
Saturday 10.12.202210:30 - 11:30
Saturday 17.12.202210:30 - 11:30
Saturday 24.12.202210:30 - 11:30
Saturday 31.12.202210:30 - 11:30
Saturday 07.01.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 14.01.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 21.01.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 28.01.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 04.02.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 11.02.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 18.02.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 25.02.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 04.03.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 11.03.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 18.03.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 25.03.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 01.04.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 08.04.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 15.04.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 22.04.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 29.04.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 06.05.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 13.05.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 20.05.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 27.05.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 03.06.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 10.06.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 17.06.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 24.06.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 01.07.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 08.07.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 15.07.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 22.07.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 29.07.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 05.08.202310:30 - 11:30
Saturday 12.08.202310:30 - 11:30
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Cité Bibliothèque Luxembourg
rue Genistre 3
L-1623 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map
Phone:003524796-2732
Plan your journey

Where? rue du Centenaire 1B, L-3475 DUDELANGE

When? 03.12.2022

Launch of the publication "H - The Notion of Humanist Photography"

H - The Notion of Humanist Photography

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 26.11.2022

Tacita Dean

Tacita Dean

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 16.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 30.06.2023

Collection Mudam

Collection Mudam

Find out more

Where? 37B, Rue de la Fontaine, L-4122 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 07.12.2022

Open Workshop Wedn. evening !

Come and tinker in our shared atelier

Find out more

Where? BOULEVARD J-F KENNEDY, L-4170 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 26.11.2022

Wou d'Uelzecht - Esch // Soundwalk Esch/Alzette

Wou d'Uelzecht…

Find out more

Where? rue Genistre 3, L-1623 LUXEMBOURG

When? 06.12.2022

Sophie Lapierre, Stéphane Pallage: Le bonheur en dépit du cancer

Sophie Lapierre, Stéphane Pallage: Le bonheur en dépit du cancer

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 26.11.2022

Visite de l'exposition + Workshop pour Jeunes Publics

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 26.11.2022

Visite guidée pour Jeunes Publics

IN TRANSFER – A New Condition

Find out more