When? Saturday 03.12.202200:00

Sweet Zenith
Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG Art, Culture & Literature

Sweet Zenith

Nestled in the dark space of the cube, Sweet Zenith plays with a chain of reactions generating the electricity necessary for the installation to function. In the middle of this microcosm, a pendulum swings chaotically in search of a calm state, only to be found by returning to the centre again... which will provoke chaos once more.

The system is completely independent but is limited by the space in which it is located. Those who visited Eupen's IKOB earlier this year had the opportunity to observe the installation in its second, larger configuration.

  • Genre: Sound installation
  • Location: Rotonde 2
  • Additional information:Opening: Fri 07.10.22 >18:00 with a special Meakusma x Rotondes night(more info here) Visible during the Buvette's opening hours
  • Price: Free entry
Sweet zenith Nika Schmitt 02

© echo.lu
Next events
Sunday 04.12.202200:00
Monday 05.12.202200:00
Tuesday 06.12.202200:00
Wednesday 07.12.202200:00
Thursday 08.12.202200:00
Friday 09.12.202200:00
Saturday 10.12.202200:00
Sunday 11.12.202200:00
Monday 12.12.202200:00
Tuesday 13.12.202200:00
Wednesday 14.12.202200:00
Thursday 15.12.202200:00
Friday 16.12.202200:00
Saturday 17.12.202200:00
Sunday 18.12.202200:00
Monday 19.12.202200:00
Tuesday 20.12.202200:00
Wednesday 21.12.202200:00
Thursday 22.12.202200:00
Friday 23.12.202200:00
Saturday 24.12.202200:00
Sunday 25.12.202200:00
Monday 26.12.202200:00
Tuesday 27.12.202200:00
Wednesday 28.12.202200:00
Thursday 29.12.202200:00
Friday 30.12.202200:00
Saturday 31.12.202200:00
Sunday 01.01.202300:00
Monday 02.01.202300:00
Tuesday 03.01.202300:00
Wednesday 04.01.202300:00
Thursday 05.01.202300:00
Friday 06.01.202300:00
Saturday 07.01.202300:00
Sunday 08.01.202300:00
Monday 09.01.202300:00
Tuesday 10.01.202300:00
Wednesday 11.01.202300:00
Thursday 12.01.202300:00
Friday 13.01.202300:00
Saturday 14.01.202300:00
Sunday 15.01.202300:00
Monday 16.01.202300:00
Tuesday 17.01.202300:00
Wednesday 18.01.202300:00
Thursday 19.01.202300:00
Friday 20.01.202300:00
Saturday 21.01.202300:00
Sunday 22.01.202300:00
Monday 23.01.202300:00
Tuesday 24.01.202300:00
Wednesday 25.01.202300:00
Thursday 26.01.202300:00
Friday 27.01.202300:00
Saturday 28.01.202300:00
Sunday 29.01.202300:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Rotondes
3, place des Rotondes
L-2448 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map
Phone:0035226622007
Plan your journey

Where? rue du Centenaire 1B, L-3475 DUDELANGE

When? 03.12.2022

Launch of the publication "H - The Notion of Humanist Photography"

H - The Notion of Humanist Photography

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 03.12.2022

Tacita Dean

Tacita Dean

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 16.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 30.06.2023

Collection Mudam

Collection Mudam

Find out more

Where? 37B, Rue de la Fontaine, L-4122 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 07.12.2022

Open Workshop Wedn. evening !

Come and tinker in our shared atelier

Find out more

Where? BOULEVARD J-F KENNEDY, L-4170 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 03.12.2022

Wou d'Uelzecht - Esch // Soundwalk Esch/Alzette

Wou d'Uelzecht…

Find out more

Where? rue Genistre 3, L-1623 LUXEMBOURG

When? 06.12.2022

Sophie Lapierre, Stéphane Pallage: Le bonheur en dépit du cancer

Sophie Lapierre, Stéphane Pallage: Le bonheur en dépit du cancer

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 03.12.2022

Visite de l'exposition + Workshop pour Jeunes Publics

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more

Where? 41, rue Notre-Dame, L-2240 LUXEMBOURG

When? 03.12.2022

The Never Never

The Never Never

Find out more