When? Tuesday 09.08.202210:30 - 18:00

Summer exhibition
Where? RUE BEAUMONT 24, L-1219 LUXEMBOURG Art, Culture & Literature

Summer exhibition

Artists of the gallery

© echo.lu
Next events
Wednesday 10.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Thursday 11.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Friday 12.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 16.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 17.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Thursday 18.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Friday 19.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 23.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 24.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Thursday 25.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Friday 26.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 30.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 31.08.202210:30 - 18:00
Thursday 01.09.202210:30 - 18:00
Friday 02.09.202210:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 06.09.202210:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 07.09.202210:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08.09.202210:30 - 18:00
Friday 09.09.202210:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 13.09.202210:30 - 18:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Galerie Schortgen
RUE BEAUMONT 24
L-1219 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map
Phone:0035226201510
Plan your journey
Frontaliers, des vies en stéréo par Mehdi Ahoudig et Samuel Bollendorff ©Samuel Bollendorff
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 22.10.2022

Vernissage

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more
Musée National de la Résistance et des Droits Humains
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire France, Territoire France

When? 01.09.2022

Vernissage Chemin Mémoriel

ECCE HOMO

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? 77, RUE ZENON BERNARD, L-4030 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 17.11.2022

Vernissage de l'exposition sur Jean-Paul II avec CONCERT du groupe polonais HOQUETUS

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more
© tinker imagineers
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 17.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more
©

Where? 37B, Rue de la Fontaine, L-4122 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 14.09.2022

Open Workshop Wedn. evening !

Come and tinker in our shared atelier

Find out more
Visitt op Lëtzebuergesch
© echo.lu

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 13.08.2022

Visitt op Lëtzebuergesch

Visitt op Lëtzebuergesch

Find out more
© echo.lu

Where? 29-33, Boulevard Prince Henri, L-4280 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 14.08.2022

Visit for children (LU)

Visit for children (LU)

Find out more
Cropmark
© echo.lu

Where? rue de Luxembourg 116, L-4221 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 24.09.2022

Concert

NIGHTSONGS

Find out more
© echo.lu

Where? 29-33, Boulevard Prince Henri, L-4280 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 10.08.2022

Virwëtztut

Virwëtztut

Find out more