When? Saturday 22.04.202310:30 - 18:00

Stéphane Halleux
Where? RUE BEAUMONT 24, L-1219 LUXEMBOURG Art, Culture & Literature

Home sweet home

Home sweet home - new sculptures


© echo.lu
Next events
Saturday 22.04.202310:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 25.04.202310:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 26.04.202310:30 - 18:00
Thursday 27.04.202310:30 - 18:00
Friday 28.04.202310:30 - 18:00
Saturday 29.04.202310:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 02.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 03.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Thursday 04.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Friday 05.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Saturday 06.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 10.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Thursday 11.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Friday 12.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Saturday 13.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 16.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 17.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Thursday 18.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Friday 19.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Saturday 20.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 23.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 24.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Thursday 25.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Friday 26.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Saturday 27.05.202310:30 - 18:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Galerie Schortgen
RUE BEAUMONT 24
L-1219 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map
Phone:0035226201510
Plan your journey

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 04.02.2023

Tacita Dean

Tacita Dean

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 30.06.2023

Collection Mudam

Collection Mudam

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 31.03.2023

Poetry Slam de Lux’ 13

Poetry Slam de Lux’ 13

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 07.06.2023

Design Friends Lecture | Klasien van de Zandschulp – Interactive Design

Design Friends Lecture | Klasien van de Zandschulp – Interactive Design

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 12.03.2023

Of Owls, Bats and Trees

Of Owls, Bats and Trees

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 18.05.2023

Luxembourg Street Photography Festival

Luxembourg Street Photography Festival

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 18.02.2023

Führungen in Leichter Sprache

Führungen in Leichter Sprache

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 01.06.2023

Luxembourg Design Awards 2023

Luxembourg Design Awards 2023

Find out more

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 01.07.2023

Graffiti can’t fail!

Graffiti can’t fail!

Find out more