When? Saturday 09.07.202200:00

Tacita Dean
Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG Art, Culture & Literature

Tacita Dean

Introduction

Solo exhibition
© echo.lu
Next events
Saturday 09.07.202200:00
Sunday 10.07.202200:00
Monday 11.07.202200:00
Tuesday 12.07.202200:00
Wednesday 13.07.202200:00
Thursday 14.07.202200:00
Friday 15.07.202200:00
Saturday 16.07.202200:00
Sunday 17.07.202200:00
Monday 18.07.202200:00
Tuesday 19.07.202200:00
Wednesday 20.07.202200:00
Thursday 21.07.202200:00
Friday 22.07.202200:00
Saturday 23.07.202200:00
Sunday 24.07.202200:00
Monday 25.07.202200:00
Tuesday 26.07.202200:00
Wednesday 27.07.202200:00
Thursday 28.07.202200:00
Friday 29.07.202200:00
Saturday 30.07.202200:00
Sunday 31.07.202200:00
Monday 01.08.202200:00
Tuesday 02.08.202200:00
Wednesday 03.08.202200:00
Thursday 04.08.202200:00
Friday 05.08.202200:00
Saturday 06.08.202200:00
Sunday 07.08.202200:00
Monday 08.08.202200:00
Tuesday 09.08.202200:00
Wednesday 10.08.202200:00
Thursday 11.08.202200:00
Friday 12.08.202200:00
Saturday 13.08.202200:00
Sunday 14.08.202200:00
Monday 15.08.202200:00
Tuesday 16.08.202200:00
Wednesday 17.08.202200:00
Thursday 18.08.202200:00
Friday 19.08.202200:00
Saturday 20.08.202200:00
Sunday 21.08.202200:00
Monday 22.08.202200:00
Tuesday 23.08.202200:00
Wednesday 24.08.202200:00
Thursday 25.08.202200:00
Friday 26.08.202200:00
Saturday 27.08.202200:00
Sunday 28.08.202200:00
Monday 29.08.202200:00
Tuesday 30.08.202200:00
Wednesday 31.08.202200:00
Thursday 01.09.202200:00
Friday 02.09.202200:00
Saturday 03.09.202200:00
Sunday 04.09.202200:00
Monday 05.09.202200:00
Tuesday 06.09.202200:00
Wednesday 07.09.202200:00
Thursday 08.09.202200:00
Friday 09.09.202200:00
Saturday 10.09.202200:00
Sunday 11.09.202200:00
Monday 12.09.202200:00
Tuesday 13.09.202200:00
Wednesday 14.09.202200:00
Thursday 15.09.202200:00
Friday 16.09.202200:00
Saturday 17.09.202200:00
Sunday 18.09.202200:00
Monday 19.09.202200:00
Tuesday 20.09.202200:00
Wednesday 21.09.202200:00
Thursday 22.09.202200:00
Friday 23.09.202200:00
Saturday 24.09.202200:00
Sunday 25.09.202200:00
Monday 26.09.202200:00
Tuesday 27.09.202200:00
Wednesday 28.09.202200:00
Thursday 29.09.202200:00
Friday 30.09.202200:00
Saturday 01.10.202200:00
Sunday 02.10.202200:00
Monday 03.10.202200:00
Tuesday 04.10.202200:00
Wednesday 05.10.202200:00
Thursday 06.10.202200:00
Friday 07.10.202200:00
Saturday 08.10.202200:00
Sunday 09.10.202200:00
Monday 10.10.202200:00
Tuesday 11.10.202200:00
Wednesday 12.10.202200:00
Thursday 13.10.202200:00
Friday 14.10.202200:00
Saturday 15.10.202200:00
Sunday 16.10.202200:00
Monday 17.10.202200:00
Tuesday 18.10.202200:00
Wednesday 19.10.202200:00
Thursday 20.10.202200:00
Friday 21.10.202200:00
Saturday 22.10.202200:00
Sunday 23.10.202200:00
Monday 24.10.202200:00
Tuesday 25.10.202200:00
Wednesday 26.10.202200:00
Thursday 27.10.202200:00
Friday 28.10.202200:00
Saturday 29.10.202200:00
Sunday 30.10.202200:00
Monday 31.10.202200:00
Tuesday 01.11.202200:00
Wednesday 02.11.202200:00
Thursday 03.11.202200:00
Friday 04.11.202200:00
Saturday 05.11.202200:00
Sunday 06.11.202200:00
Monday 07.11.202200:00
Tuesday 08.11.202200:00
Wednesday 09.11.202200:00
Thursday 10.11.202200:00
Friday 11.11.202200:00
Saturday 12.11.202200:00
Sunday 13.11.202200:00
Monday 14.11.202200:00
Tuesday 15.11.202200:00
Wednesday 16.11.202200:00
Thursday 17.11.202200:00
Friday 18.11.202200:00
Saturday 19.11.202200:00
Sunday 20.11.202200:00
Monday 21.11.202200:00
Tuesday 22.11.202200:00
Wednesday 23.11.202200:00
Thursday 24.11.202200:00
Friday 25.11.202200:00
Saturday 26.11.202200:00
Sunday 27.11.202200:00
Monday 28.11.202200:00
Tuesday 29.11.202200:00
Wednesday 30.11.202200:00
Thursday 01.12.202200:00
Friday 02.12.202200:00
Saturday 03.12.202200:00
Sunday 04.12.202200:00
Monday 05.12.202200:00
Tuesday 06.12.202200:00
Wednesday 07.12.202200:00
Thursday 08.12.202200:00
Friday 09.12.202200:00
Saturday 10.12.202200:00
Sunday 11.12.202200:00
Monday 12.12.202200:00
Tuesday 13.12.202200:00
Wednesday 14.12.202200:00
Thursday 15.12.202200:00
Friday 16.12.202200:00
Saturday 17.12.202200:00
Sunday 18.12.202200:00
Monday 19.12.202200:00
Tuesday 20.12.202200:00
Wednesday 21.12.202200:00
Thursday 22.12.202200:00
Friday 23.12.202200:00
Saturday 24.12.202200:00
Sunday 25.12.202200:00
Monday 26.12.202200:00
Tuesday 27.12.202200:00
Wednesday 28.12.202200:00
Thursday 29.12.202200:00
Friday 30.12.202200:00
Saturday 31.12.202200:00
Sunday 01.01.202300:00
Monday 02.01.202300:00
Tuesday 03.01.202300:00
Wednesday 04.01.202300:00
Thursday 05.01.202300:00
Friday 06.01.202300:00
Saturday 07.01.202300:00
Sunday 08.01.202300:00
Monday 09.01.202300:00
Tuesday 10.01.202300:00
Wednesday 11.01.202300:00
Thursday 12.01.202300:00
Friday 13.01.202300:00
Saturday 14.01.202300:00
Sunday 15.01.202300:00
Monday 16.01.202300:00
Tuesday 17.01.202300:00
Wednesday 18.01.202300:00
Thursday 19.01.202300:00
Friday 20.01.202300:00
Saturday 21.01.202300:00
Sunday 22.01.202300:00
Monday 23.01.202300:00
Tuesday 24.01.202300:00
Wednesday 25.01.202300:00
Thursday 26.01.202300:00
Friday 27.01.202300:00
Saturday 28.01.202300:00
Sunday 29.01.202300:00
Monday 30.01.202300:00
Tuesday 31.01.202300:00
Wednesday 01.02.202300:00
Thursday 02.02.202300:00
Friday 03.02.202300:00
Saturday 04.02.202300:00
Sunday 05.02.202300:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Mudam Luxembourg – Musée d'Art Moderne Grand-Duc Jean
3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map
Phone:00352 45 37 85 960
Frontaliers, des vies en stéréo par Mehdi Ahoudig et Samuel Bollendorff ©Samuel Bollendorff
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 22.10.2022

Vernissage

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more
Musée National de la Résistance et des Droits Humains
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire France, Territoire France

When? 01.09.2022

Vernissage Chemin Mémoriel

ECCE HOMO

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? 77, RUE ZENON BERNARD, L-4030 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 17.11.2022

Vernissage de l'exposition sur Jean-Paul II avec CONCERT du groupe polonais HOQUETUS

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more
© tinker imagineers
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 17.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more
©

Where? 37B, Rue de la Fontaine, L-4122 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 06.07.2022

Open Workshop Wedn. evening !

Come and tinker in our shared atelier

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire Luxembourg, Territoire Luxembourg

When? 24.07.2022

Concerts

Europe goes Scuffelingen

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire Luxembourg, Territoire Luxembourg

When? 28.08.2022

Un chemin au milieu des arbres - Marche géopoétique

ECO-DESIGN - Le Village Pop-Up

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire Luxembourg, Territoire Luxembourg

When? 28.07.2022

Concerts

Europe goes Scuffelingen

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire Luxembourg, Territoire Luxembourg

When? 25.07.2022

Concerts

Europe goes Scuffelingen

Find out more