When? Monday 03.10.202212:00

Open Stage
Where? Rue du Gaz, L-4573 DIFFERDANGE Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature

DiffMix

DiffMix invites visitors of Esch2022 to explore no longer ordinary public places in the five districts of Differdange. Involving citizens through an active participation process, neighborhood locations are determined that have a superb influence on the everyday life of their residents. Public places, whose quality as living space will be re-defined. Artists, who present their ideas and proposals in an open call, engage in interaction with citizens. Residents choose their favorites from the submissions and produce them together with the selected artists. As a result, DiffMix brings a new cultural and participatory experience of public space to residents and visitors through its tangible and reflective creation process.

Text provided by the project partner.

Book
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu
Next events
Tuesday 04.10.202212:00
Wednesday 05.10.202212:00
Thursday 06.10.202212:00
Friday 07.10.202212:00
Saturday 08.10.202212:00
Sunday 09.10.202212:00
Monday 10.10.202212:00
Tuesday 11.10.202212:00
Wednesday 12.10.202212:00
Thursday 13.10.202212:00
Friday 14.10.202212:00
Saturday 15.10.202212:00
Sunday 16.10.202212:00
Monday 17.10.202212:00
Tuesday 18.10.202212:00
Wednesday 19.10.202212:00
Thursday 20.10.202212:00
Friday 21.10.202212:00
Saturday 22.10.202212:00
Sunday 23.10.202212:00
Monday 24.10.202212:00
Tuesday 25.10.202212:00
Wednesday 26.10.202212:00
Thursday 27.10.202212:00
Friday 28.10.202212:00
Saturday 29.10.202212:00
Sunday 30.10.202212:00
Monday 31.10.202212:00
Tuesday 01.11.202212:00
Wednesday 02.11.202212:00
Thursday 03.11.202212:00
Friday 04.11.202212:00
Saturday 05.11.202212:00
Sunday 06.11.202212:00
Monday 07.11.202212:00
Tuesday 08.11.202212:00
Wednesday 09.11.202212:00
Thursday 10.11.202212:00
Friday 11.11.202212:00
Saturday 12.11.202212:00
Sunday 13.11.202212:00
Monday 14.11.202212:00
Tuesday 15.11.202212:00
Wednesday 16.11.202212:00
Thursday 17.11.202212:00
Friday 18.11.202212:00
Saturday 19.11.202212:00
Sunday 20.11.202212:00
Monday 21.11.202212:00
Tuesday 22.11.202212:00
Wednesday 23.11.202212:00
Thursday 24.11.202212:00
Friday 25.11.202212:00
Saturday 26.11.202212:00
Sunday 27.11.202212:00
Monday 28.11.202212:00
Tuesday 29.11.202212:00
Wednesday 30.11.202212:00
Thursday 01.12.202212:00
Friday 02.12.202212:00
Saturday 03.12.202212:00
Sunday 04.12.202212:00
Monday 05.12.202212:00
Tuesday 06.12.202212:00
Wednesday 07.12.202212:00
Thursday 08.12.202212:00
Friday 09.12.202212:00
Saturday 10.12.202212:00
Sunday 11.12.202212:00
Monday 12.12.202212:00
Tuesday 13.12.202212:00
Wednesday 14.12.202212:00
Thursday 15.12.202212:00
Friday 16.12.202212:00
Saturday 17.12.202212:00
Sunday 18.12.202212:00
Monday 19.12.202212:00
Tuesday 20.12.202212:00
Wednesday 21.12.202212:00
Thursday 22.12.202212:00
Friday 23.12.202212:00
Saturday 24.12.202212:00
Sunday 25.12.202212:00
Monday 26.12.202212:00
Tuesday 27.12.202212:00
Wednesday 28.12.202212:00
Thursday 29.12.202212:00
Friday 30.12.202212:00
Saturday 31.12.202212:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Hall polyvalent La Chiers
Rue du Gaz
L-4573 DIFFERDANGE
Show on map
Phone:00352584034202
Plan your journey

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 22.10.2022

Vernissage

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more

Where? circuit de la Foire Internationale 10, L-1347 LUXEMBOURG

When? 26.10.2022

15th Occupational Health & Safety Forum

15th Occupational Health & Safety Forum

Find out more

Where? av. Emile Reuter 18, L-2420 LUXEMBOURG

When? 06.10.2022

Atelier: Clair à nuageux

Atelier: Clair à nuageux

Find out more

Where? 77, RUE ZENON BERNARD, L-4030 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 17.11.2022

Vernissage de l'exposition sur Jean-Paul II avec CONCERT du groupe polonais HOQUETUS

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 03.10.2022

Tacita Dean

Tacita Dean

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 17.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more

Where? 37B, Rue de la Fontaine, L-4122 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 12.10.2022

Open Workshop Wedn. evening !

Come and tinker in our shared atelier

Find out more

Where? 1, rue de l'Ecole, L-6722 GREVENMACHER

When? 08.10.2022

Défilé de mode

à Grevenmacher

Find out more

Where? 12, rue de l'Église, L-4106 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 14.12.2022

Alex Langini : Kierchen zu Esch a ronder!em-Geschicht a Konscht"

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more