When? Friday 17.02.202308:00 - 13:00

Maacher Moart
Where? Schiltzenplatz, L-6781 GREVENMACHER Markets

Maacher Moart

Monthly market in Grevenmacher - regional and local fresh products as well as textiles, household goods and much more await you.


© echo.lu
Next events
Friday 17.02.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 17.03.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 21.04.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 19.05.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 16.06.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 21.07.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 18.08.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 15.09.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 20.10.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 17.11.202308:00 - 13:00
Friday 15.12.202308:00 - 13:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Schiltzeplaz
Schiltzenplatz
L-6781 GREVENMACHER
Show on map
Plan your journey