When? Saturday 25.06.202208:00

L'heure bleue, 2022 - Installation
Where? Ellergronn, L-4114 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature, Music Festivals

L'heure bleue, 2022

The Blue Hour (2022) is a museum installed in the middle of nature and dedicated to an artwork inspired by the eponymous phenomenon: a moment in the day when the sky is electric blue and nature is completely silent. A platform near this architecture, offers a space to experience the real phenomenon every day. Events and meetings around societal and cultural issues (ecology, history, biology, poetry, music...) will be organized there throughout the year.

 

Text provided by the project partner.

Image d’intention du projet "L’heure bleue (2022)", d’après "Red House", 1932 de Kazimir Malévitch. © Dimitri Mallet & Sergio Carvalho, ADAGP Paris 2022.
© echo.lu
Next events
Sunday 26.06.202208:00
Monday 27.06.202208:00
Tuesday 28.06.202208:00
Wednesday 29.06.202208:00
Thursday 30.06.202208:00
Friday 01.07.202208:00
Saturday 02.07.202208:00
Sunday 03.07.202208:00
Monday 04.07.202208:00
Tuesday 05.07.202208:00
Wednesday 06.07.202208:00
Thursday 07.07.202208:00
Friday 08.07.202208:00
Saturday 09.07.202208:00
Sunday 10.07.202208:00
Monday 11.07.202208:00
Tuesday 12.07.202208:00
Wednesday 13.07.202208:00
Thursday 14.07.202208:00
Friday 15.07.202208:00
Saturday 16.07.202208:00
Sunday 17.07.202208:00
Monday 18.07.202208:00
Tuesday 19.07.202208:00
Wednesday 20.07.202208:00
Thursday 21.07.202208:00
Friday 22.07.202208:00
Saturday 23.07.202208:00
Sunday 24.07.202208:00
Monday 25.07.202208:00
Tuesday 26.07.202208:00
Wednesday 27.07.202208:00
Thursday 28.07.202208:00
Friday 29.07.202208:00
Saturday 30.07.202208:00
Sunday 31.07.202208:00
Monday 01.08.202208:00
Tuesday 02.08.202208:00
Wednesday 03.08.202208:00
Thursday 04.08.202208:00
Friday 05.08.202208:00
Saturday 06.08.202208:00
Sunday 07.08.202208:00
Monday 08.08.202208:00
Tuesday 09.08.202208:00
Wednesday 10.08.202208:00
Thursday 11.08.202208:00
Friday 12.08.202208:00
Saturday 13.08.202208:00
Sunday 14.08.202208:00
Monday 15.08.202208:00
Tuesday 16.08.202208:00
Wednesday 17.08.202208:00
Thursday 18.08.202208:00
Friday 19.08.202208:00
Saturday 20.08.202208:00
Sunday 21.08.202208:00
Monday 22.08.202208:00
Tuesday 23.08.202208:00
Wednesday 24.08.202208:00
Thursday 25.08.202208:00
Friday 26.08.202208:00
Saturday 27.08.202208:00
Sunday 28.08.202208:00
Monday 29.08.202208:00
Tuesday 30.08.202208:00
Wednesday 31.08.202208:00
Thursday 01.09.202208:00
Friday 02.09.202208:00
Saturday 03.09.202208:00
Sunday 04.09.202208:00
Monday 05.09.202208:00
Tuesday 06.09.202208:00
Wednesday 07.09.202208:00
Thursday 08.09.202208:00
Friday 09.09.202208:00
Saturday 10.09.202208:00
Sunday 11.09.202208:00
Monday 12.09.202208:00
Tuesday 13.09.202208:00
Wednesday 14.09.202208:00
Thursday 15.09.202208:00
Friday 16.09.202208:00
Saturday 17.09.202208:00
Sunday 18.09.202208:00
Monday 19.09.202208:00
Tuesday 20.09.202208:00
Wednesday 21.09.202208:00
Thursday 22.09.202208:00
Friday 23.09.202208:00
Saturday 24.09.202208:00
Sunday 25.09.202208:00
Monday 26.09.202208:00
Tuesday 27.09.202208:00
Wednesday 28.09.202208:00
Thursday 29.09.202208:00
Friday 30.09.202208:00
Saturday 01.10.202208:00
Sunday 02.10.202208:00
Monday 03.10.202208:00
Tuesday 04.10.202208:00
Wednesday 05.10.202208:00
Thursday 06.10.202208:00
Friday 07.10.202208:00
Saturday 08.10.202208:00
Sunday 09.10.202208:00
Monday 10.10.202208:00
Tuesday 11.10.202208:00
Wednesday 12.10.202208:00
Thursday 13.10.202208:00
Friday 14.10.202208:00
Saturday 15.10.202208:00
Sunday 16.10.202208:00
Monday 17.10.202208:00
Tuesday 18.10.202208:00
Wednesday 19.10.202208:00
Thursday 20.10.202208:00
Friday 21.10.202208:00
Saturday 22.10.202208:00
Sunday 23.10.202208:00
Monday 24.10.202208:00
Tuesday 25.10.202208:00
Wednesday 26.10.202208:00
Thursday 27.10.202208:00
Friday 28.10.202208:00
Saturday 29.10.202208:00
Sunday 30.10.202208:00
Monday 31.10.202208:00
Tuesday 01.11.202208:00
Wednesday 02.11.202208:00
Thursday 03.11.202208:00
Friday 04.11.202208:00
Saturday 05.11.202208:00
Sunday 06.11.202208:00
Monday 07.11.202208:00
Tuesday 08.11.202208:00
Wednesday 09.11.202208:00
Thursday 10.11.202208:00
Friday 11.11.202208:00
Saturday 12.11.202208:00
Sunday 13.11.202208:00
Monday 14.11.202208:00
Tuesday 15.11.202208:00
Wednesday 16.11.202208:00
Thursday 17.11.202208:00
Friday 18.11.202208:00
Saturday 19.11.202208:00
Sunday 20.11.202208:00
Monday 21.11.202208:00
Tuesday 22.11.202208:00
Wednesday 23.11.202208:00
Thursday 24.11.202208:00
Friday 25.11.202208:00
Saturday 26.11.202208:00
Sunday 27.11.202208:00
Monday 28.11.202208:00
Tuesday 29.11.202208:00
Wednesday 30.11.202208:00
Thursday 01.12.202208:00
Friday 02.12.202208:00
Saturday 03.12.202208:00
Sunday 04.12.202208:00
Monday 05.12.202208:00
Tuesday 06.12.202208:00
Wednesday 07.12.202208:00
Thursday 08.12.202208:00
Friday 09.12.202208:00
Saturday 10.12.202208:00
Sunday 11.12.202208:00
Monday 12.12.202208:00
Tuesday 13.12.202208:00
Wednesday 14.12.202208:00
Thursday 15.12.202208:00
Friday 16.12.202208:00
Saturday 17.12.202208:00
Sunday 18.12.202208:00
Monday 19.12.202208:00
Tuesday 20.12.202208:00
Wednesday 21.12.202208:00
Thursday 22.12.202208:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Centre nature et forêt Ellergronn
Ellergronn
L-4114 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE
Show on map
Frontaliers, des vies en stéréo par Mehdi Ahoudig et Samuel Bollendorff ©Samuel Bollendorff
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 22.10.2022

Vernissage

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more
Musée National de la Résistance et des Droits Humains
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire France, Territoire France

When? 01.09.2022

Vernissage Chemin Mémoriel

ECCE HOMO

Find out more
Battles 1 WEB
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 16.08.2022

Battles

Battles

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? 77, RUE ZENON BERNARD, L-4030 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 17.11.2022

Vernissage de l'exposition sur Jean-Paul II avec CONCERT du groupe polonais HOQUETUS

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more
© tinker imagineers
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 17.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more
Italia 90 Borderline photo Dylan Adkinson
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 06.08.2022

Italia 90 + The Homesick

Italia 90 + The Homesick

Find out more
Grace Cummings 1 photo Gil Gilmour WEB
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 21.08.2022

Grace Cummings

Grace Cummings

Find out more
Geese 1
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 15.08.2022

Geese

Geese

Find out more
Francis of Delirium
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 04.08.2022

Francis of Delirium

Francis of Delirium

Find out more