When? Tuesday 29.11.202208:00

L'heure bleue, 2022 - Installation
Where? 1, Ellergronn, L-4114 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature, Music Festivals

L'heure bleue, 2022

The Blue Hour (2022) is a museum installed in the middle of nature and dedicated to an artwork inspired by the eponymous phenomenon: a moment in the day when the sky is electric blue and nature is completely silent. A platform near this architecture, offers a space to experience the real phenomenon every day. Events and meetings around societal and cultural issues (ecology, history, biology, poetry, music...) will be organized there throughout the year.

Text provided by the project partner.

Image d’intention du projet "L’heure bleue (2022)", d’après "Red House", 1932 de Kazimir Malévitch. © Dimitri Mallet & Sergio Carvalho, ADAGP Paris 2022.

© echo.lu
Next events
Wednesday 30.11.202208:00
Thursday 01.12.202208:00
Friday 02.12.202208:00
Saturday 03.12.202208:00
Sunday 04.12.202208:00
Monday 05.12.202208:00
Tuesday 06.12.202208:00
Wednesday 07.12.202208:00
Thursday 08.12.202208:00
Friday 09.12.202208:00
Saturday 10.12.202208:00
Sunday 11.12.202208:00
Monday 12.12.202208:00
Tuesday 13.12.202208:00
Wednesday 14.12.202208:00
Thursday 15.12.202208:00
Friday 16.12.202208:00
Saturday 17.12.202208:00
Sunday 18.12.202208:00
Monday 19.12.202208:00
Tuesday 20.12.202208:00
Wednesday 21.12.202208:00
Thursday 22.12.202208:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Centre nature et forêt Ellergronn
1, Ellergronn
L-4114 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE
Show on map
Plan your journey

Where? rue du Centenaire 1B, L-3475 DUDELANGE

When? 03.12.2022

Launch of the publication "H - The Notion of Humanist Photography"

H - The Notion of Humanist Photography

Find out more

Where? 66, Rue de Luxembourg, L-4001 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 28.12.2022

Esch a Flamen

Héichkultur amplaz Héichuewen

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 30.11.2022

Tacita Dean

Tacita Dean

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 16.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more

Where? 3, Park Dräi Eechelen, L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When? 30.06.2023

Collection Mudam

Collection Mudam

Find out more

Where? 37B, Rue de la Fontaine, L-4122 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 07.12.2022

Open Workshop Wedn. evening !

Come and tinker in our shared atelier

Find out more

Where? 476, route de Thionville, L-5886 HESPERANGE

When? 08.12.2022

WATCH WHAT HAPPENS

A JAZZY CHRISTMAS TALE

Find out more

Where? 1, Ellergronn, L-4114 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 03.12.2022

Launch of the Citizen's Climate Collective

Launch of the Citizen's Climate Collective

Find out more

Where? 1, rue Leon Metz, L-4238 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 01.12.2022

Le salon de Helen Buchholtz

Le salon de Helen Buchholtz

Find out more