When? Wednesday 30.11.202212:00

LES SAISONS INVISIBLES
Where? Territoire Luxembourg, Territoire Luxembourg Esch2022, Other

In the field

'In the field' is a work combining literary productions, sound creations and wanderings. A dozen artists are assembled around this project, whose artistic direction is assured by Gaëtan Gromer, advised by the author Luvan. Six stories are set to sound to correspond to a defined area in the territory of Esch, the surrounding Luxembourg communes or the French border communes. The content is accessible on the GOH application which, thanks to geolocation technology, makes 'In the field' an interactive experience.

App : App Store / Google Play

Text provided by the project partner

Book
Valérie Etterlen

© echo.lu
Next events
Thursday 01.12.202212:00
Friday 02.12.202212:00
Saturday 03.12.202212:00
Sunday 04.12.202212:00
Monday 05.12.202212:00
Tuesday 06.12.202212:00
Wednesday 07.12.202212:00
Thursday 08.12.202212:00
Friday 09.12.202212:00
Saturday 10.12.202212:00
Sunday 11.12.202212:00
Monday 12.12.202212:00
Tuesday 13.12.202212:00
Wednesday 14.12.202212:00
Thursday 15.12.202212:00
Friday 16.12.202212:00
Saturday 17.12.202212:00
Sunday 18.12.202212:00
Monday 19.12.202212:00
Tuesday 20.12.202212:00
Wednesday 21.12.202212:00
Thursday 22.12.202212:00
Friday 23.12.202212:00
Saturday 24.12.202212:00
Sunday 25.12.202212:00
Monday 26.12.202212:00
Tuesday 27.12.202212:00
Wednesday 28.12.202212:00
Thursday 29.12.202212:00
Friday 30.12.202212:00
Saturday 31.12.202212:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Esch2022 / Territoire Luxembourg
Territoire Luxembourg
Territoire Luxembourg
Plan your journey

Where? rue du Centenaire 1B, L-3475 DUDELANGE

When? 03.12.2022

Launch of the publication "H - The Notion of Humanist Photography"

H - The Notion of Humanist Photography

Find out more

Where? 66, Rue de Luxembourg, L-4001 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 28.12.2022

Esch a Flamen

Héichkultur amplaz Héichuewen

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 16.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more

Where? 37B, Rue de la Fontaine, L-4122 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 07.12.2022

Open Workshop Wedn. evening !

Come and tinker in our shared atelier

Find out more

Where? 476, route de Thionville, L-5886 HESPERANGE

When? 08.12.2022

WATCH WHAT HAPPENS

A JAZZY CHRISTMAS TALE

Find out more

Where? 1, Ellergronn, L-4114 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 03.12.2022

Launch of the Citizen's Climate Collective

Launch of the Citizen's Climate Collective

Find out more

Where? 12, rue de l'Église, L-4106 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 14.12.2022

Alex Langini : Kierchen zu Esch a ronder!em-Geschicht a Konscht"

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more

Where? BOULEVARD J-F KENNEDY, L-4170 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 30.11.2022

Wou d'Uelzecht - Esch // Soundwalk Esch/Alzette

Wou d'Uelzecht…

Find out more

Where? 14, rue Saint Esprit -, L-2090 LUXEMBOURG

When? 08.12.2022

Live-Sketching Session: “En ass et!”

«Esou ginn Helde gebuer»

Find out more