When? Wednesday 29.06.202200:00

Integr'Art
Where? 66, Rue de Luxembourg, L-4001 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE Theatre, Film & Shows, Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature, Music Festivals

REMIX HARIKO

In addition to HARIKO's usual programming (art workshops for young people), the project will include 3 REMIX periods with residency-events (artists in temporary residence, collaborations between artists, workshops, exhibitions, concerts, live creations, screenings, etc.): - REMIX INSIDE/OUT: The idea is to have the artists in residence at Hariko collaborate with invited European artists, for three months, to launch the European Capital of Culture at HARIKO visually (in the building and with the creation of sustainable works in Esch) and artistically (by inviting several well-known graffiti artists from the Greater Region, or even Europe) and thus draw the attention of the general public to HARIKO from the end of 2021.

 

- REMIX ROOTS: The objective is to facilitate a collaboration between HARIKO artists and refugee artists (DPI/BPI) residing in Luxembourg and in other European countries. For this second part, HARIKO would invite the association INANA in Esch.

 

- REMIX GENERATIONS: This third part will focus on the interaction between generations, highlighting the collaboration between young HARIKO members and established artists. It will also be an opportunity to organise intergenerational workshops for parents and children, for the elderly and the young, and thus to 'remix' the ages and abolish the barriers between the generations, through artistic expression.

 

Text provided by the project partner

Anne Braun
© echo.lu
Next events
Thursday 30.06.202200:00
Friday 01.07.202200:00
Saturday 02.07.202200:00
Sunday 03.07.202200:00
Monday 04.07.202200:00
Tuesday 05.07.202200:00
Wednesday 06.07.202200:00
Thursday 07.07.202200:00
Friday 08.07.202200:00
Saturday 09.07.202200:00
Sunday 10.07.202200:00
Monday 11.07.202200:00
Tuesday 12.07.202200:00
Wednesday 13.07.202200:00
Thursday 14.07.202200:00
Friday 15.07.202200:00
Saturday 16.07.202200:00
Sunday 17.07.202200:00
Monday 18.07.202200:00
Tuesday 19.07.202200:00
Wednesday 20.07.202200:00
Thursday 21.07.202200:00
Friday 22.07.202200:00
Saturday 23.07.202200:00
Sunday 24.07.202200:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Bâtiment IV
66, Rue de Luxembourg
L-4001 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE
Show on map
Frontaliers, des vies en stéréo par Mehdi Ahoudig et Samuel Bollendorff ©Samuel Bollendorff
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 22.10.2022

Vernissage

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more
Musée National de la Résistance et des Droits Humains
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire France, Territoire France

When? 01.09.2022

Vernissage Chemin Mémoriel

ECCE HOMO

Find out more
Battles 1 WEB
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 16.08.2022

Battles

Battles

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? 77, RUE ZENON BERNARD, L-4030 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 17.11.2022

Vernissage de l'exposition sur Jean-Paul II avec CONCERT du groupe polonais HOQUETUS

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more
© tinker imagineers
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 17.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more
Italia 90 Borderline photo Dylan Adkinson
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 06.08.2022

Italia 90 + The Homesick

Italia 90 + The Homesick

Find out more
Grace Cummings 1 photo Gil Gilmour WEB
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 21.08.2022

Grace Cummings

Grace Cummings

Find out more
Geese 1
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 15.08.2022

Geese

Geese

Find out more
Francis of Delirium
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

When? 04.08.2022

Francis of Delirium

Francis of Delirium

Find out more