When? Sunday 26.06.202200:00

Exposition itinérante urbaine
Where? Territoire France, Territoire France Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature

Spieglein Spieglein - miroir miroir

Spieglein Spieglein - miroir miroir is a participatory touring exhibition (Interactive map). It is a photo-mirror installation that takes shape in telephone boxes and booths. It is participative because I invite the viewer to photograph themselves interacting with the installation and to share this photo on social networks. I collect these photographs which will be part of the final exhibition. The unique thing is that we have an effect of ubiquity.

 

Text provided by the project partner

 

Interactive map

©Jessica Theis
© echo.lu
Next events
Monday 27.06.202200:00
Tuesday 28.06.202200:00
Wednesday 29.06.202200:00
Thursday 30.06.202200:00
Friday 01.07.202200:00
Saturday 02.07.202200:00
Sunday 03.07.202200:00
Monday 04.07.202200:00
Tuesday 05.07.202200:00
Wednesday 06.07.202200:00
Thursday 07.07.202200:00
Friday 08.07.202200:00
Saturday 09.07.202200:00
Sunday 10.07.202200:00
Monday 11.07.202200:00
Tuesday 12.07.202200:00
Wednesday 13.07.202200:00
Thursday 14.07.202200:00
Friday 15.07.202200:00
Saturday 16.07.202200:00
Sunday 17.07.202200:00
Monday 18.07.202200:00
Tuesday 19.07.202200:00
Wednesday 20.07.202200:00
Thursday 21.07.202200:00
Friday 22.07.202200:00
Saturday 23.07.202200:00
Sunday 24.07.202200:00
Monday 25.07.202200:00
Tuesday 26.07.202200:00
Wednesday 27.07.202200:00
Thursday 28.07.202200:00
Friday 29.07.202200:00
Saturday 30.07.202200:00
Sunday 31.07.202200:00
Monday 01.08.202200:00
Tuesday 02.08.202200:00
Wednesday 03.08.202200:00
Thursday 04.08.202200:00
Friday 05.08.202200:00
Saturday 06.08.202200:00
Sunday 07.08.202200:00
Monday 08.08.202200:00
Tuesday 09.08.202200:00
Wednesday 10.08.202200:00
Thursday 11.08.202200:00
Friday 12.08.202200:00
Saturday 13.08.202200:00
Sunday 14.08.202200:00
Monday 15.08.202200:00
Tuesday 16.08.202200:00
Wednesday 17.08.202200:00
Thursday 18.08.202200:00
Friday 19.08.202200:00
Saturday 20.08.202200:00
Sunday 21.08.202200:00
Monday 22.08.202200:00
Tuesday 23.08.202200:00
Wednesday 24.08.202200:00
Thursday 25.08.202200:00
Friday 26.08.202200:00
Saturday 27.08.202200:00
Sunday 28.08.202200:00
Monday 29.08.202200:00
Tuesday 30.08.202200:00
Wednesday 31.08.202200:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Esch2022 / Territoire France
Territoire France
Territoire France
Frontaliers, des vies en stéréo par Mehdi Ahoudig et Samuel Bollendorff ©Samuel Bollendorff
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 22.10.2022

Vernissage

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more
Musée National de la Résistance et des Droits Humains
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire France, Territoire France

When? 01.09.2022

Vernissage Chemin Mémoriel

ECCE HOMO

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? 77, RUE ZENON BERNARD, L-4030 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 17.11.2022

Vernissage de l'exposition sur Jean-Paul II avec CONCERT du groupe polonais HOQUETUS

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more
© tinker imagineers
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 17.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more
On sen fish 2
© echo.lu

Where? 3, place des Rotondes, L-2448 LUXEMBOURG

On S’en Fish Battle – 6th Edition

On S’en Fish Battle – 6th Edition

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire Luxembourg, Territoire Luxembourg

When? 24.07.2022

Concerts

Europe goes Scuffelingen

Find out more
Tessy Troes
© echo.lu

Where? 38, AVENUE CHARLOTTE, L-4530 DIFFERDANGE

When? 22.10.2022

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Find out more
Tessy Troes
© echo.lu

Where? 38, AVENUE CHARLOTTE, L-4530 DIFFERDANGE

When? 21.10.2022

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Find out more
Tessy Troes
© echo.lu

Where? 38, AVENUE CHARLOTTE, L-4530 DIFFERDANGE

When? 20.10.2022

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg - Première

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Find out more