When? Wednesday 21.02.202413:00 - 18:00

SELF-GUIDED VISIT
Where? Entrée principale (CR311), L-8823 MARTELANGE-HAUT Art, Culture & Literature

Self-guided visit of the underground mine

During the official opening hours of the Slate Museum, visitors have the possibility to discover individually (without a guide) the underground mine "Johanna" up to a depth of -42m!

We recommend booking your ticket in advance, per phone +352 23 640 141, via email info@ardoise.lu or directly in our Ticketshop!


Sturdy shoes and a jacket are highly recommended!

Underground mine accessible from the age of 4!!

Next events
Saturday 24.02.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 25.02.202410:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28.02.202413:00 - 18:00
Saturday 02.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 03.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 06.03.202413:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 13.03.202413:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 17.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 20.03.202413:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 24.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 27.03.202413:00 - 18:00
Saturday 30.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 31.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Musée de l'Ardoise
Entrée principale (CR311)
L-8823 MARTELANGE-HAUT
Show on map
Phone:+352 23 640 141
Plan your journey

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize
Find out more

Calligraphy Workshop for Beginners

with Inesa Babkovich
Find out more

Guided tour: Beyond My Eyes

Guided tour: Beyond My Eyes
Find out more

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form
Find out more

Camera Roll: Shortfilm workshop

Camera Roll: Shortfilm workshop
Find out more

Family tour

Family tour
Find out more

Master Class Michael Ackerman

Master Class Michael Ackerman
Find out more

Jean Back: Nuebelschnéier ; lecture accompagnée par Christiane Kremer, encadrement musical par Maurizio Spiridigliozzi

Jean Back: Nuebelschnéier ; lecture accompagnée par Christiane Kremer, encadrement musical par Maurizio Spiridigliozzi
Find out more

Light Leaks Festival 2024

Light Leaks Festival 2024
Find out more