When? Tuesday 02.04.202414:00

Pop-Up ABC
Where? 54, ROUTE DE TREVES, L-6793 GREVENMACHER Art, Culture & Literature

Gestalte deine eigene Pop-Up Karte!

Next events
Tuesday 02.04.202414:00
Wednesday 03.04.202414:00
Thursday 04.04.202414:00
Friday 05.04.202414:00
Saturday 06.04.202414:00
Sunday 07.04.202414:00
Monday 08.04.202414:00
Tuesday 09.04.202414:00
Tuesday 09.04.202414:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10.04.202414:00
Thursday 11.04.202414:00
Thursday 11.04.202414:00 - 16:00
Friday 12.04.202414:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Kulturhuef Musée Grevenmacher (Ausstellung Gutenberg revisited)
54, ROUTE DE TREVES
L-6793 GREVENMACHER
Show on map
Phone:00352 267 464 1
Plan your journey

Pop-Up ABC

Gestalte deine eigene Pop-Up Karte!
Find out more

Pop-Up ABC

Gestalte deine eigene Pop-Up Karte!
Find out more

Print a bag : Mother's Day Edition

with Alexander Harry Morrsion
Find out more

Pop-Up ABC

Gestalte deine eigene Pop-Up Karte!
Find out more

Gutenberg Reprinted

with Alexander Harry Morrison
Find out more

Gutenberg Reprinted : Easter

with Alexander Harry Morrison
Find out more

Experimental calligraphy

with Inesa Babkovich
Find out more

Exhibition | Gutenberg Revisited

Permanent exhibition
Find out more

Exhibition | History of the playing card - Jean Dieudonné

Permanent exhibition
Find out more