When? Saturday 02.03.202411:00 - 20:00

Pavillon Réalité Virtuelle 2024
Where? 28, rue Münster, L-2160 LUXEMBOURG Theatre, Film & Shows, Art, Culture & Literature

Pavillon Réalité Virtuelle 2024

The VR Pavilion, dedicated to virtual reality and original immersive experiences, will return to neimënster in 2024 from 29 February to 17 March as part of the Luxembourg City Film Festival.


The Pavilion will be an opportunity for the public to explore a selection of new and innovative immersive works that have won awards at major international festivals such as the Venice Film Festival and Tribeca Immersive.


It will feature content specially designed to take advantage of virtual and augmented realities. An entire day will be dedicated to professionals in audiovisual production and the digital arts, bringing together a host of national and international experts for a programme packed with case studies, round tables and networking opportunities.


Main organiser(s): FILM FUND Luxembourg

Other organiser(s): Film Fund Luxembourg et Digital Luxembourg dans le cadre du Luxembourg City Film Festival

Collaboration: PHI Montréal

Partenariat: neimënster

Language: multilingual


Opening on Wednesday 28.02.2024 at 18:30

Registration required: billetterie@neimenster.lu


Warning

Not recommended for children under 13. Pregnant women, the elderly and people suffering from mental disorders, epilepsy, abnormal binocular vision, heart disease or other serious illnesses should consult a doctor before using VR headsets. Virtual reality can cause motion sickness in some viewers.

Next events
Sunday 03.03.202411:00 - 19:00
Monday 04.03.202410:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 05.03.202410:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 06.03.202410:00 - 19:00
Thursday 07.03.202410:00 - 20:00
Friday 08.03.202410:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09.03.202411:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10.03.202411:00 - 19:00
Monday 11.03.202410:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 12.03.202410:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 13.03.202410:00 - 19:00
Thursday 14.03.202410:00 - 20:00
Friday 15.03.202410:00 - 20:00
Saturday 16.03.202411:00 - 20:00
Sunday 17.03.202411:00 - 19:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: neimënster - Centre Culturel de Rencontre Abbaye de Neumünster
28, rue Münster
L-2160 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize
Find out more

Re V Ivre

Re V Ivre
Find out more

Guided tour: Beyond My Eyes

Guided tour: Beyond My Eyes
Find out more

The Hearing

A film by Lisa Gerig
Find out more

Screenings on Inclusion - A Blue Morning

Allegra Oxborough
Find out more

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form
Find out more

Camera Roll: Shortfilm workshop

Camera Roll: Shortfilm workshop
Find out more

Family tour

Family tour
Find out more

Master Class Michael Ackerman

Master Class Michael Ackerman
Find out more