When? Saturday 02.03.202410:30 - 18:00

Marina Sailer & Jörg W. Schirmer
Where? RUE BEAUMONT 24, L-1219 LUXEMBOURG Art, Culture & Literature

"In-between"

Exhibition

Next events
Saturday 02.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 05.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 06.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Thursday 07.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Friday 08.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 12.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 13.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Thursday 14.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Friday 15.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Saturday 16.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 19.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 20.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Thursday 21.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Friday 22.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Saturday 23.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 26.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 27.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Thursday 28.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Friday 29.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Saturday 30.03.202410:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 02.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 03.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Thursday 04.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Friday 05.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Saturday 06.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 10.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Thursday 11.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Friday 12.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Saturday 13.04.202410:30 - 18:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Galerie Schortgen
RUE BEAUMONT 24
L-1219 LUXEMBOURG
Show on map
Phone:0035226201510
Plan your journey

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize

Sin Wai Kin — 2023 Baloise Art Prize
Find out more

Guided tour: Beyond My Eyes

Guided tour: Beyond My Eyes
Find out more

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form

Design Friends Lecture | Idea & Form
Find out more

Camera Roll: Shortfilm workshop

Camera Roll: Shortfilm workshop
Find out more

Family tour

Family tour
Find out more

Master Class Michael Ackerman

Master Class Michael Ackerman
Find out more

Jean Back: Nuebelschnéier ; lecture accompagnée par Christiane Kremer, encadrement musical par Maurizio Spiridigliozzi

Jean Back: Nuebelschnéier ; lecture accompagnée par Christiane Kremer, encadrement musical par Maurizio Spiridigliozzi
Find out more

Light Leaks Festival 2024

Light Leaks Festival 2024
Find out more

CeCiL’s Box by Laurianne Bixhain

What remains is an intermediary thing, repeated
Find out more