When? Sunday 25.02.202414:00 - 18:00

Dan Gaasch & Pit Nicolas
Where? 6, Impasse Léon Roger, L-9410 VIANDEN Art, Culture & Literature

Dan Gaasch & Pit Nicolas

Dive into the fascinating world of art, presented by the talented artists Dan Gaasch and Pit Nicolas. This exhibition brings together the unique perspectives and creative forms of expression of both artists, creating a remarkable symbiosis through their works.

Next events
Sunday 25.02.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28.02.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29.02.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 01.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 02.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 03.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 06.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 07.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 08.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 13.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 14.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 15.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 17.03.202414:00 - 18:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Veiner Konstgalerie
6, Impasse Léon Roger
L-9410 VIANDEN
Show on map
Plan your journey

KonschTour 2024

KonschTour 2024
Find out more

How to become a cartoonist in a few steps

How to become a cartoonist in a few steps
Find out more

Porysunki. Works by Magda Danaj

Porysunki. Works by Magda Danaj
Find out more
© Chateau de Vianden

Medieval Festival in Vianden

Biggest medieval sectacle in Luxembourg and Greater Region
Find out more