Meet the Team

Luxembourg for Tourism

6, rue Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
L-1432 Luxembourg
Postbus 1001
L-1010 Luxembourg

+352 42 82 82 1 
info@visitluxembourg.com
www.visitluxembourg.com

 

 S423633

Dr. Sebastian Reddeker

CEO

+352 42 82 82 - 1 | sebastian.reddeker@lft.lu

 

 S423585

Georges Heiderscheid

Head of Finance, Human Resources & Administration

+352 42 82 82 - 37 | georges.heiderscheid@lft.lu

 

 S423576

Alain Krier

Head of Research & Media Management

+352 42 82 82 - 36 | alain.krier@lft.lu

 S423471

Valerio d'Alimonte

Head of Content & Communication

+352 42 82 82 - 45 | valerio.dalimonte@lft.lu

 

Birgit 350x233

Birgit Pfaus-Ravida

Content Editor

+352 42 82 82 - 21 | birgit.pfaus@lft.lu

 

 S423483

Rachel Ezard

Content Management

+352 42 82 82 - 47 | rachel.ezard@lft.lu

 S423460

Brigitte Goergen

Press & PR

+352 42 82 82 - 26 | brigitte.goergen@lft.lu

 

 S423487

Lis Lorang

Press & PR

+352 42 82 82 - 39 | lis.lorang@lft.lu

 

IMG 9672

Sandy Rischette

Digital Management

+352 42 82 82 - 23 | sandy.rischette@lft.lu

 

 S423549

Pit Gelz

Digital Management

+352 42 82 82 - 22 | pit.gelz@lft.lu

 

 S423675

Yves Heiles

Digital Management

+352 42 82 82 - 24 | yves.heiles@lft.lu

 

IMG 0092

Sarah Pitt

Social Media

+352 42 82 82 - 25 | sarah.pitt@lft.lu

 

 S423540

Walter Ciotti

Design & Graphics

+352 42 82 82 - 28 | walter.ciotti@lft.lu

 S423710

Patrick Even

International Trade Relations

+352 42 82 82 - 34 | patrick.even@lft.lu

 

 S423696

Liz Moris

International Trade Relations

+352 42 82 82 - 35 | liz.moris@lft.lu

 

 S423429

Peggy Nickel

Media Partnerships

+352 42 82 82 - 27 | peggy.nickel@lft.lu

 

 S423543

Romain Schwartz

Administration & Accounting

+352 42 82 82 - 31 | romain.schwartz@lft.lu

 S423609

Vladica Jovanovic

Administration & Logistics

+352 33 61 56 | depot@lft.lu