Meet the Team

Luxembourg for Tourism

6, rue Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
L-1432 Luxembourg
P.O. Box 1001
L-1010 Luxembourg

+352 42 82 82 1 
info@visitluxembourg.com
www.visitluxembourg.com

 


Dr. Sebastian Reddeker
CEO

+352 42 82 82 - 1 | sebastian.reddeker@lft.lu

 


Georges Heiderscheid
Head of Finance, Human Resources & Administration

+352 42 82 82 - 37 | georges.heiderscheid@lft.lu

 


Alain Krier
Head of Research & Media Management

+352 42 82 82 - 36 | alain.krier@lft.lu


 

 


Valerio d'Alimonte
Head of Content & Communication

+352 42 82 82 - 45 | valerio.dalimonte@lft.lu

 


Birgit Pfaus-Ravida
Content Editor

+352 42 82 82 - 21 | birgit.pfaus@lft.lu

 


Brigitte Goergen
Press & PR

+352 42 82 82 - 26 | brigitte.goergen@lft.lu

 


Lis Lorang
Press & PR

+352 42 82 82 - 39 | lis.lorang@lft.lu

 


Rachel Ezard
Press & PR

+352 42 82 82 - 47 | rachel.ezard@lft.lu


 

 


Sandy Rischette
Media Partnerships
+352 42 82 82 - 23 | sandy.rischette@lft.lu

 


Sarah Pitt
Social Media

+352 42 82 82 - 25 | sarah.pitt@lft.lu

 


Walter Ciotti
Design & Graphics

+352 42 82 82 - 28 | walter.ciotti@lft.lu


 

 


Pit Gelz
Digital Management

+352 42 82 82 - 22 | pit.gelz@lft.lu

 


Yves Heiles
Digital Management

+352 42 82 82 - 24 | yves.heiles@lft.lu

 


Patrick Even
International Trade Relations

+352 42 82 82 - 34 | patrick.even@lft.lu

 


Liz Moris
International Trade Relations

+352 42 82 82 - 35 | liz.moris@lft.lu

 


Peggy Nickel
International Trade Relations

+352 42 82 82 - 27 | peggy.nickel@lft.lu

 


Romain Schwartz
Administration & Accounting

+352 42 82 82 - 31 | romain.schwartz@lft.lu


 

 


Vladica Jovanovic
Administration & Logistics

+352 33 61 56 | depot@lft.lu