When? Thursday 09.02.202315:00 - 18:00

Emil Antony
Where? 34, route du vin, L-5440 REMERSCHEN Art, Culture & Literature

Exhibition

Emil Antony

09.02.2023 - 26.02.2023

Vernissage 09.02 /17h00-20h00

Next events
Thursday 09.02.202315:00 - 18:00
Friday 10.02.202315:00 - 18:00
Saturday 11.02.202314:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12.02.202314:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 15.02.202315:00 - 18:00
Thursday 16.02.202315:00 - 18:00
Friday 17.02.202315:00 - 18:00
Saturday 18.02.202314:00 - 18:00
Sunday 19.02.202314:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 22.02.202315:00 - 18:00
Thursday 23.02.202315:00 - 18:00
Friday 24.02.202315:00 - 18:00
Saturday 25.02.202314:00 - 18:00
Sunday 26.02.202314:00 - 18:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Valentiny Foundation
34, route du vin
L-5440 REMERSCHEN
Show on map
Phone:00352621175781
Plan your journey

Where? 34, route du vin, L-5440 REMERSCHEN

When? 03.02.2023

Maggie Parke

Exhibition

Find out more

Where? 34, route du vin, L-5440 REMERSCHEN

When? 09.02.2023

Malou Mathieu

Exhibition

Find out more

Where? Bréicherwee, L-5441 REMERSCHEN

When? 12.03.2023

Felting flowers

Felting flowers

Find out more

Where? Bréicherwee, L-5441 REMERSCHEN

When? 26.03.2023

Felting for birds

Felting for birds

Find out more

Where? Bréicherwee, L-5441 REMERSCHEN

When? 11.02.2023

Nature books & more

Nature books & more

Find out more

Where? 34, route du vin, L-5440 REMERSCHEN

When? 03.02.2023

Ellen Kunz

Exhibition

Find out more