When? Wednesday 07.12.202217:00 - 21:00

內 C.E.L Fencing training
Where? 90, Rue Ermesinde, L-1469 Luxembourg Sport

內 C.E.L Fencing training

Trainings, every week on MONDAYS and WEDNESDAYS:

  • 17:00-19:00 for fencers under 12
  • 19:00- 21:00 for everybody else


Address: Centre national dEscrime-Salle Hall Victor Hugo (in the cellar!)

90 Rue Ermesinde, 1469 Luxembourg


Even if you dont have the equipment and you just want to try out before becoming club member, you are more than welcome!


Register your membership and payment of licence fee on our site

www.escrimeluxembourg.lu/le_cercle/inscription-cel/


Also check our facebook site, with more frequent updates:

www.facebook.com/CercleEscrimeLuxembourg

Book
Next events
Monday 12.12.202217:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 14.12.202217:00 - 21:00
Monday 19.12.202217:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21.12.202217:00 - 21:00
Monday 26.12.202217:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 28.12.202217:00 - 21:00
Monday 02.01.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 04.01.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 09.01.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 11.01.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 16.01.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 18.01.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 23.01.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 25.01.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 30.01.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 01.02.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 06.02.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08.02.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 13.02.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 15.02.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 20.02.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 22.02.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 27.02.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 01.03.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 06.03.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08.03.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 13.03.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 15.03.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 20.03.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 22.03.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 27.03.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 29.03.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 03.04.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 05.04.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 10.04.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 12.04.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 17.04.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 19.04.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 24.04.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 26.04.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 01.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 03.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 08.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 15.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 17.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 22.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 24.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 29.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 31.05.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 05.06.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 07.06.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 12.06.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 14.06.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 19.06.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21.06.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 26.06.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 28.06.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 03.07.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 05.07.202317:00 - 21:00
Monday 10.07.202317:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 12.07.202317:00 - 21:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Centre National d'Escrime-FLE
90, Rue Ermesinde
L-1469 Luxembourg
Show on map
Phone:621 330 044
Plan your journey

Where? 17, rue du Berger, L-9161 INGELDORF

When? 08.12.2022

BALLFIT

BALLFIT

Find out more

Where? 100, Gr矇goire Schouppe, L-6479 ECHTERNACH

When? 08.12.2022

Cours descalade pour les enfants de 5 12 ans

lauberge de jeunesse Echternach

Find out more

Where? Quai de la Moselle, L-5553 REMICH

When? 07.12.2022

Artificial ice skating rink

Artificial ice skating rink

Find out more

Where? 18, Fort Wallis, L-2714

When? 10.12.2022

African Dance Classes

African Dance Classes

Find out more

Where? 31, W瓣istrooss, L-5440

When? 27.12.2022

Wellbeing-hiking tour between the holidays in Remerschen

Wellbeing-hiking tour between the holidays in Remerschen

Find out more
Mill Man Trail Echternach

Where? lac, L-6487 Echternach

When? 23.04.2023

Mill Man Trail Echternach

Mill Man Trail Echternach

Find out more
ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

Where? 10, circuit de la Foire Internationale, L-1347 Luxembourg

When? 20.05.2023

ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

The complete city is celebrating the ING Night Marathon Luxembourg!

Find out more

Where? Chemin vers Rodenhof, L-6487 Echternach

When? 09.09.2023

Leopard UTML Ultratrail Mullerthal

Leopard UTML Ultratrail Mullerthal

Find out more